ondabutton (Galway) - Posts: 221 - 23/04/2010 16:21:21 627079 Link 0 |
Do you think your revelent to this forum? Hag_and_Cheese (Tipperary) - Posts: 6103 - 23/04/2010 21:04:11 627430 Link 0 |
HAG_AND_CHEESE lowerormond (Tipperary) - Posts: 1267 - 23/04/2010 21:29:37 627466 Link 0 |
Do you think your revelent to this forum? Hag_and_Cheese (Tipperary) - Posts: 6103 - 24/04/2010 15:15:55 627767 Link 0 |
davins should be thrown out, and mind u its a carrick problem not a tipperary problem and i wud include swans in that statement arravale (Tipperary) - Posts: 244 - 24/04/2010 18:14:14 627917 Link 0 |
lowerormond you are hanging on to the tail ends of hags coat once again i hope its good quality or it will soon tear stand on your own 2 feet man jailhouse.usa (Galway) - Posts: 1155 - 25/04/2010 14:31:37 628428 Link 0 |
jailhouse.usa lowerormond (Tipperary) - Posts: 1267 - 25/04/2010 15:08:02 628454 Link 0 |
re: mmmmmmmm Hag_and_Cheese (Tipperary) - Posts: 6103 - 25/04/2010 17:06:47 628545 Link 0 |
I remember a Galway county final between Loughrea and Portumna and Joe Canning was literally assalted and the ref done nothing. hurlingguru (Carlow) - Posts: 1823 - 25/04/2010 19:04:20 628748 Link 0 |
Galway hurling officials have held two separate meetings this week with club representatives in an attempt to 'clean up' their games ahead of the start of the county SHC this weekend. WildPundit (Tipperary) - Posts: 1645 - 26/04/2010 15:02:19 629792 Link 0 |
Lads why do ye entertain the comments of the Galway WUM's. They come on here annoying us because there is literally nothing being talked about on the Galway site. Killarney.87 (Tipperary) - Posts: 2513 - 26/04/2010 20:01:02 630351 Link 0 |
Unfortunately every now and then you get one clown that ends up giving your county a bad name! I wouldn't tar you all with the same brush. I'm just wondering if anything came of this? Surely he has been identified and reported to the police? Have the club done anything about it? Fair play to the ref for refusing to let this end his career!! pointman (Down) - Posts: 20 - 26/04/2010 20:27:15 630378 Link 0 |
pointman lowerormond (Tipperary) - Posts: 1267 - 26/04/2010 21:34:32 630501 Link 0 |
id say most counties have these problems. ScoobyDoo (Tipperary) - Posts: 96 - 26/04/2010 21:34:38 630502 Link 0 |
re:pointman Hag_and_Cheese (Tipperary) - Posts: 6103 - 26/04/2010 21:54:08 630551 Link 0 |