Team news: Evans names starting 15 for London visit

March 22, 2019

Dublin's Niall Scully with Saoirse Kearon of Wicklow. ©INPHO/Tommy Dickson.

Wicklow boss John Evans has named his starting 15 for their final outing of the 2019 Allianz Football League against London.

The Garden County will be looking to close their Division 4 campaign on a winning note when the Exiles visit Aughrim on Sunday (throw-in 1pm).

Wicklow (Allianz FL v London): Mark Jackson; Eoin Murtagh, Ross O'Brien, Jamie Snell; David Devereux, Shane Mooney, Saoirse Kearon; Dean Healy, Padraig O'Toole; Theo Smith, Conor McGraynor, Chris O'Brien; Mark Kenny, Anthony McLoughlin, Patrick O'Connor.

Join the match tracker on Sunday afternoon for live coverage of the final round of the football leagues, plus the hurling league semi-finals at Nowlan Park.

Most Read Stories