Toolbar Header Preload Menu Menu
Cooney and O'Shea to feature on Seó SpóirtDara Ó Cinnéide presents TG4's sports analysis show, Seó Spóirt, every Friday where he and his guests will preview the new season
In-demand Cadogan focussed on RossiesThe emergence of Alan Cadogan was one of the positives of the hurling league from Cork's perspective but his big brother Eoin reckons "he is playing better football at the moment".
Tyrell's respect for 'iconic figure' CodyJackie Tyrell didn't have to think too long about his reply to the question: does Brian Cody instil fear into his players?
Casement project hits another snagThe planned redevelopment of Casement Park has hit another snag after a west Belfast residents group launched legal proceedings seeking a judicial review of the decision to grant planning approval to the project.
39 Cats so far in 2014Kilkenny manager Brian Cody has used a total of 39 players so far in 2014.
Galway sweat over fitness of key trioGalway hurlers are sweating over the fitness of three key players ahead of Sunday's NHL Division 1 semi final against Kilkenny at the Gaelic Grounds.
Deise deny player unrest rumoursWaterford chairman Tom Cunningham has played down rumours of unrest among the county hurling squad over the decision to ban collective training until after the May Bank Holiday weekend.

Latest Forum Posts

Football Diary

Saturday 19 April

All-Ireland U21FC semi-finals
Cavan v Dublin, O'Moore Park, 4.45pm
Cork v Roscommon, O'Moore Park, 3pm

Leinster MFC first round
Kilkenny v Offaly, Urlingford, 3pm
Meath v Wicklow, Pairc Tailteann, 3pm
Laois v Carlow, O'Moore Park, 7pm
Longford v Dublin, Glennon Brothers Pearse Park, 1.30pm
Westmeath v Kildare, Cusack Park, 3pm
Louth v Wexford, Drogheda, 3pm

Wednesday 16 April

Munster MFC quarter-finals
Clare 0-7 Kerry 2-16, Cusack Park - FT
Waterford 2-7 Tipperary 2-11, Fraher Field - FT
Cork 6-15 Limerick 1-7, Pairc Ui Rinn - FT

Hurling Diary

Wednesday 23 April

Munster MHC play-off
Clare v Kerry, Sixmilebridge, 7pm

Sunday 20 April

Allianz HL Division 1 semi-finals
Kilkenny v Galway, Gaelic Grounds, 2pm
Clare v Tipperary, Gaelic Grounds, 4pm


Select Your County

NFL Tables

  Allianz FL1  P W D L Dif Pts
Cork 7 5 1 1 18 11
Derry 7 4 1 2 17 9
Mayo 7 4 1 2 15 9
Dublin 7 4 1 2 8 9
Tyrone 7 3 2 2 5 8
Kerry 7 3 0 4 11 6
Kildare 7 2 0 5 -5 4
Westmeath 7 0 0 7 -69 0
Click here for all tables

HoganStand Poll

Who do you think will make the Allianz Hurling League final?

Kilkenny and Clare
Clare and Galway
Galway and Tipperary
Tipperary and Kilkenny