Toolbar Header Preload Menu Menu
Leinster MFC: Rowe rules as Royals rout WicklowDaire Rowe led the way as Meath powered to a triple scores Electric Ireland Leinster MFC first round win over Wicklow at Pairc Tailteann on Saturday afternoon.
"It was eating your nail stuff at the end"Roscommon manager Nigel Dineen adopted a diplomatic stance when quizzed on the controversial late free which gave his side victory in today's drama-filled All-Ireland U-21 FC semi-final against Cork.
Leinster MFC round-upThere were wins for Kildare, Meath, Wexford and Offaly in today's other Leinster MFC games.
Leinster MFC: Dubs dig out opening winGoals from Aaron Byrne and Con O'Callaghan proved vital as a fancied Dublin side survived a scare against Longford in the Leinster MFC at Glennon Bros Pearse Park today.
Team news: Tipp make five changesJust like their opponents, Tipperary have made five changes to their starting 15 for tomorrow's HL Division 1 semi-final.
Team news: Collins back for BannerDavy Fitzgerald has made five changes to his team for tomorrow's HL Division 1 semi-final against neighbours Tipperary.
Team news: Canning kept in reserveJoe Canning has been kept in reserve for tomorrow's HL Division 1 semi-final against Kilkenny.

Latest Forum Posts

Football Diary

Saturday 19 April

All-Ireland U21FC semi-finals
Cavan 0-10 Dublin 0-11, O'Moore Park - FT
Cork 3-12 Roscommon 1-19, O'Moore Park - FT

Leinster MFC first round
Kilkenny 0-2 Offaly 7-30, Urlingford - FT
Meath 3-18 Wicklow 1-6, Pairc Tailteann - FT
Laois v Carlow, O'Moore Park, 7pm
Longford 0-14 Dublin 2-11, Glennon Brothers Pearse Park - FT
Westmeath 1-8 Kildare 1-12, Cusack Park - FT
Louth 2-5 Wexford 3-15, Drogheda - FT

Wednesday 16 April

Munster MFC quarter-finals
Clare 0-7 Kerry 2-16, Cusack Park - FT
Waterford 2-7 Tipperary 2-11, Fraher Field - FT
Cork 6-15 Limerick 1-7, Pairc Ui Rinn - FT

Hurling Diary

Tuesday 22 April

Munster MHC play-off
Clare v Kerry, Sixmilebridge, 7pm

Sunday 20 April

Allianz HL Division 1 semi-finals
Kilkenny v Galway, Gaelic Grounds, 2pm
Clare v Tipperary, Gaelic Grounds, 4pm


Select Your County

NFL Tables

  Allianz FL1  P W D L Dif Pts
Cork 7 5 1 1 18 11
Derry 7 4 1 2 17 9
Mayo 7 4 1 2 15 9
Dublin 7 4 1 2 8 9
Tyrone 7 3 2 2 5 8
Kerry 7 3 0 4 11 6
Kildare 7 2 0 5 -5 4
Westmeath 7 0 0 7 -69 0
Click here for all tables

HoganStand Poll

Who do you think will make the Allianz Hurling League final?

Kilkenny and Clare
Clare and Galway
Galway and Tipperary
Tipperary and Kilkenny