Toolbar Header Preload Menu Menu
Watch: Bryan Cullen owns the rugby lads in a crossbar challengeBryan Cullen showed off his skills with the oval ball at a crossbar challenge at a Leinster rugby session.
Grimley: Donegal to trouble DubsPaul Grimley believes Donegal can trouble Dublin but doesn't think they'll beat them!
Callinan V Delaney to be "a pivotal match-up"Colm Bonnar believes the potential face-off between Seamus Callinan and JJ Delaney could decide who wins next month's All-Ireland SHC final.
19th Asian Gaelic Games set for Kuala LumpurThe GAA and FEXCO have once again joined forces to support the 2014 FEXCO Asian Gaelic Games, which will take place on October 11th and 12th in Kuala Lumpur.
Landers: Cusack outburst "wasn't appropriate"Mark Landers feels that Donal Og Cusack's harsh criticism of Cork hurling was "ill-timed".
Murphy: goalkeeping role has evolvedKerry selector Diarmuid Murphy says goalkeepers now need to be good footballers too.
Rebels hint at JBM stayCork County Board is keen to tie hurling manager Jimmy Barry-Murphy down to another spell at the helm.

Latest Forum Posts

Football Diary

Sunday 24 August

All-Ireland SFC semi-final
Kerry v Mayo, Croke Park, 3.30pm

All-Ireland MFC semi-final
Kerry v Mayo, Croke Park, 1.30pm

Saturday 23 August

All-Ireland JFC final
Cavan v Kerry, O'Moore Park, 3pm

Hurling Diary

Saturday 23 August

All-Ireland U21HC semi-finals
Antrim v Clare, Semple Stadium, 4pm
Galway v Wexford, Semple Stadium, 6pm

All-Ireland U21HC B semi-finals
Kildare v Tyrone, Iniskeen, 2pm
Roscommon v Kerry, Cusack Park, Ennis, 2pm

Sunday 17 August

All-Ireland SHC semi-final
Cork 1-11 Tipperary 2-18, Croke Park - FT

All-Ireland MHC semi-final
Limerick 1-27 Galway 2-9, Croke Park - FT

Select Your County

HoganStand Poll

Which team is best equipped to stop the Dublin football juggernaut?

No team left in the championship