Team news: Toye and McBrearty in

September 20, 2014

Donegal's Paddy McBrearty. INPHO

Christy Toye and Paddy McBrearty have been named in the Donegal team for tomorrow's All-Ireland SFC final.

The players who make way are David Walsh and Rory Kavanagh.

Donegal (SF v Kerry) - Paul Durcan; Eamonn McGee, Neil McGee, Paddy McGrath; Anthony Thompson, Karl Lacey, Frank McGlynn; Neil Gallagher, Odhran MacNiallais; Christy Toye, Leo McLoone, Ryan McHugh; Paddy McBrearty, Michael Murphy, Colm McFadden. Subs: Michael Boyle, Darach O'Connor, David Walsh, Declan Walsh, Dermot Molloy, Hugh McFadden, Leon Thompson, Luke Keaney, Martin McElhinney, Martin O'Reilly, Rory Kavanagh.


Most Read Stories