Team news: Carbury makes two changes ahead of semi-final

July 13, 2018

A Kildare fan carries a flag after his county's All-Ireland SFC qualifiers round 2 victory over Longford at Glennon Brothers Pearse Park.
©INPHO/James Crombie.

The Kildare team has been named for the Leinster MFC semi-final replay with Wicklow.

Padraig Carbury has made two changes from the exciting draw last week, as Sam Morrissey and Eoghan O'Haire come in for Tom Browne and Muiris Curtin.

Throw-in tonight in Aughrim is at 7pm.

Kildare (Leinster MFC semi-final replay v Wicklow): John Bell; John Lynch, Sean Hill, Jack Hamil; Nick Jackman, Kevin Kelliher, Paddy McDermott; Liam Broderick, Marcus Kiely; Sam Morrissey, Alex Beirne, Michael McGovern; Eoghan O'Haire, Aaron Kennedy, Jack Smyth.

Subs: Dylan Quirke, Oisin O'Loughlin, Dan Caulfield, Sean Englishby, Drew Costello, Jack Cleary, Muiris Curtin, Sam Reilly, Padraig Behan.

Most Read Stories