St Clarets club notes

January 14, 2019

A reminder that our AGM takes place in Hayes Rugby Club at 3pm on Sunday 3rd February. It's a potential time of change for the club and all of our members are encouraged to attend to put forward any ideas and opinions. 


Below is a list of the St Clarets Committee for 2018. If you wish to put yourself or another club member forward for any of these positions for 2019 can you please send your nominations to Tadhg Lee at [email protected]


Honorary Life President: Rose McCarthy

Club Presidents: Mick Keane, Brendan Sherry

Vice Presidents: Mick O Shea, Kevin Lynott, Brendan Curran, Charlie McEvoy, John Marron, Liam Toohey

Chairman: Denis McCarthy

Vice Chairman: Paddy Donaghy

Secretary: Tadhg Lee

Assistant Secretary: Keith O Neill

Treasurer: Marie Hession

Assistant Treasurer: Jacinta Buckley

Registrar: Padraig Donegan

PRO: Matthew Healy

Youth Officers and Minor Board Delegates: Martin Hession, Denis Mc Carthy, Colleen Lynott

Child Protection Officer: Marie Hession

County Board Delegate: Bill O Callaghan, Tadhg Lee



We are always looking to introduce new members to the club. We are a progressive club based in the Hayes and Uxbridge areas so if you are looking to join a club in West London please contact us. Help with work and accommodation is always available.


We also have several youth teams including a girls team so any youngsters looking to take up Gaelic football are more than welcome.

Most Read Stories