Team news: Galway junior and minor sides revealed

June 14, 2019

A view of the Galway jersey.

The Galway junior and minor football teams have been revealed ahead of their respective Connacht championship games against Mayo this weekend.

The Tribe juniors will contest the provincial final at Pearse Stadium on Sunday (throw-in 1pm), while the minors are away at MacHale Park tonight (7.30).

Galway (Connacht JFC final v Mayo): Cormac Haslam; Eddie O'Sullivan, Dara O'Ruairc, Thomas Rabbitte; Damian Morrin, Adrian Ward, Padraic O’Donnell; Micheal Day, Colm Brennan; Conor Brady, Sean Denvir, Thomas Gleeson; Padraic Eoin O Currin, Jonathan Ryan, Enda Tierney.


Galway (Connacht MFC v Mayo): Donie Halleran; Jonathan McGrath, Ruairi King, Liam Tevnan; Cian Hernon, Ethan Fiorentini, Daniel McNulty; James McLaughlin, Daniel O'Flaherty; Evan Nolan, Daniel Cox, Dylan Brady; Nathan Grainger, Tomo Culhane, Warren Joyce.

Make sure to visit the match tracker this weekend for live coverage from Leinster and Munster SHC round 5 and the Connacht SFC final between Galway and Roscommon.

Most Read Stories