Ballinlough AGM results

January 15, 2019

Ballinlough will be hoping to go one step further in the IFC

Ballinlough GFC Seniors held their AGM today and the following officers were elected:

Chairman: Donal Crossan

Vice-Chairperson: Noreen Brady

Secretary: Roisin Geraghty

Assistant Secretary: Marie Cahill

Treasurer: Seamus McGee

Assistant Treasurer: Gary McDonnell

PRO: Susan Farrell

Club Delegates: Eamonn Farrelly and Kevin Devine

Insurance Officer: Kevin Devine

IT Register: Noreen Brady and Roisin Geraghty

Health and Well-being Officer: Marie Cahill

Irish Language Officer: Séan Geraghty

Safety Officer: Eileen Gaughran

Membership Officer: Ken Rothwell

The committee looks forward to working together for the coming year for the betterment of Ballinlough GFC.

Most Read Stories