Club fixtures (updated 25 Sept)

September 25, 2018

Longwood's Mickey Burke and Peadar Byrne Ballinlough will meet in the IFC final on Sunday.

PRO's can send match reports to [email protected]

Friday 28 September

Feis Cup round 2
Wolfe Tones v St Colmcilles Friday 28/9/18 20.00pm Ashbourne Liam Reddy
Na Fianna v Ratoath Friday 28/9/18 20.00pm Dunshaughlin Pat Clarke
St Patricks v Gaeil Colmcille Friday 28/9/18 20.00pm Duleek Liam O'Brien
Navan O'Mahonys v Skryne Friday 28/9/18 20.00pm Simonstown Martin Griffin

HL Div 3 final
Kildalkey v Dunderry Friday 28/9/18 20.15pm Dunganny 

 

Saturday 29 September

SFC semi-final
Simonstown v St Peters Dunboyne Saturday 29/9/18 15.00pm Pairc Tailteann Cormac Reilly

JFC final
St Vincents v St Peters Dunboyne Saturday 29/9/18 16.30pm Pairc Tailteann Gerry McGivney

 

Sunday 30 September

SFC semi-final
Donaghmore/Ashbourne v Summerhill Sunday 30/9/18 13.45pm Pairc Tailteann David Coldrick

IFC final 
Ballinlough v Longwood Sunday 30/9/18 15.30pm Pairc Tailteann Paul Mooney

JFC B final
Na Fianna v Slane Sunday 30/9/18 12noon Pairc Tailteann Martin Dawson

Corn na Boinne quarter-final
Ballinabrackey v Walterstown Sunday 30/9/18 11.00am Longwood Frank Scully

Tailteann Cup round 3
St Brigids v Dunsany Sunday 30/9/18 11.00am Kilmainham Tom Lorton
Cortown v Kilbride Sunday 30/9/18 11.00am Walterstown Keith Sheerin

Brendan Davis Cup round 2
Navan O'Mahonys v Clann na nGael Sunday 30/9/18 17.00pm Dunderry 
Blackhall Gaels v Ratoath Sunday 30/9/18 11.00am Kilmessan Killian Jones

 

Tuesday 2 October

JHC 2 semi-finals
Clann na nGael v Na Fianna Tuesday 2/10/18 19.30pm Dunganny Patrick Melia
St Patricks v Rathmolyon Tuesday 2/10/18 20.00pm Dunganny Michael Ryan

 

Saturday 6 October

IHC final
Gaeil Colmcille v Na Fianna Saturday 6/10/18 Time TBC Pairc Tailteann Referee TBC

JHC final
St Peters Dunboyne v Trim Saturday 6/10/18 Time TBC Pairc Tailteann Referee TBC

 

Sunday 7 October

SHC final
Kiltale v Trim Sunday 07/10/18 Time TBC Pairc Tailteann Referee TBC 

JFC C final
Clann na nGael v Ratoath Sunday 7/10/18 11.30am Paddy O'Brien Park

 

Monday 8 October

Brendan Davis Cup round 2
Rathmolyon v Kildalkey Monday 8/10/18 20.00pm Dunganny

 

Thursday 11 October

JFC D final
Ballivor v Ratoath Thursday 11/10/18 20.00pm Dunagnny  



Most Read Stories