Killerenin is Connacht's top club ground

December 10, 2018

Padraig Joyce lifts the Nestor cup for Galway in 2008.
©INPHO/Cathal Noonan.

Killererin has been named the Connacht Club Ground of the Year for 2018.

Padraic Joyce's club was announced as the overall winner at a ceremony in the Connacht GAA Centre of Excellence on Friday night. 

The list of award recipients for each county were:

Galway – Killererin

Leitrim – Drumreilly

Sligo – St Michael's

Mayo – Castlebar Mitchels

Roscommon – Oran

Most Read Stories