LiveTracker - Sunday, 26 January 2020

FL Division 1 round 1
Tyrone v Meath, Healy Park, 2pm
Galway v Monaghan, Pearse Stadium, 2.30pm

FL Division 2 round 1
Westmeath v Clare, TEG Cusack Park, 2pm
Roscommon v Laois, Dr Hyde Park, 2pm
Kildare v Fermanagh, Newbridge, 2.30pm

FL Division 3 round 1
Longford v Louth, Glennon Bros Pearse Park, 2pm
Tipperary v Down, Clonmel, 2pm

FL Division 4 round 1
Antrim v Wexford, Glenavy, 2pm
London v Sligo, Ruislip, 2pm

HL Division 1 Group A round 1
Galway v Westmeath, Pearse Stadium, 12.30pm
Waterford v Cork, Walsh Park, 2pm - TG4 (live coverage)

HL Division 1 Group B round 1
Clare v Carlow, Cusack Park, 2pm
Kilkenny v Dublin, UPMC Nowlan Park, 2pm - TG4 (deferred coverage)

HL Division 2A round 1
Wicklow v Antrim, Arklow, 2pm
Offaly v Meath, Birr, 2pm

HL Division 2B round 1
Kildare v London, Newbridge, 12.30pm
Derry v Down, Celtic Park, 2pm

HL Division 3A round 1
Louth v Tyrone, Darver, 2pm
Donegal v Armagh, Letterkenny, 2pm
Monaghan v Longford, Inniskeen, 2pm

HL Division 3B round 1
Fermanagh v Leitrim, Brewster Park, 2pm


There will be a gap then until 2pm when the majority of our games throw in, while the last two are 2.30pm throw ins. We will be back closer to the opening games where we will bring you extensive coverage of today's games.


The action throws in at 12.30 with two games as Westmeath begin life in hurling's top flight where they will face Galway in Salthill, while in HL2B Kildare entertain London at Newbridge.


In total, that means we will bring you live coverage of 21 games. Yes a whopping 21 games for you to savour and enjoy as the leagues return with a bang.


There are ten divisions between hurling and football in the national leagues and we have games in all ten this afternoon.


Tipperary got their league campaign off to a losing start following a game of two halves against Limerick, while Dublin dug deep to grind out a draw against Kerry who needed a last gasp David Clifford free to claim a point in an enthralling encounter at Croke Park


What a start to the 2020 league campaign we had as both the All-Ireland hurling and football champions were involved in two outstanding games.


Hopefully today's action will be as exciting as last night's.

Click here for all posts