Team news: Laois reveal minor 15

June 07, 2019

Wexford's Richie Lawlor and Tadhg Cuddy of Laois. ©INPHO/Ken Sutton.

Laois have revealed their starting 15 ahead of tomorrow's Leinster MHC quarter-final tie versus Wexford at O'Moore Park (throw-in 12.30pm).

Enda Lyons’s youngsters duly secured their place in the last-eight following impressive wins over Westmeath (2), Kildare and Antrim.

Laois (Leinster MHC v Wexford): Darragh Lyons; Lawson Obular, Danny Brennan, Ian Shanahan; Cian Conroy, Fionan Mahony, Noah Quinlan; Tomas Keyes, Kevin Mulhall; Cathal O’Shaughnessy, David Dooley, Tadhg Cuddy; Cian O’Shaughnessy, James Duggan, Adam Kirwan.

Follow the live match tracker this weekend for latest score and minute-by-minute updates from the football and hurling championships.

Most Read Stories