Seanie Johnston sitting on the Kildare bench

again kildare arent 'liked' and the dubs are the champions everyone wants to knock them off the perch and after winning kildare by the 'free' last year..

Still harping on about that? The dubs where well on their way to beating yis a bad decision by giller to leave on o'gara handed yis another advantage that yis couldn't quite take advantage off sound familiar? Well reference a previous leinster final with yourselves to see the similarities.

Jesus these bad decisions that Kildare keep crying about Christ it's get tedious. Actually it was laughable to see johnny Doyle playing around the half back line for the last ten mins the most genuine scoring threat there is Leinster and where was he? So stop the goddam moaning about 2011 because the better team won.

bluedubstar (Dublin) - Posts: 835 - 29/05/2012 13:14:14    1182733

sammaguire1

1182706 Is it just me or would any one else here like to see Kildare lose the All Ireland semi final to a controversial last minute point that goes wide but is given, all because of the SJ affair?

LIKE THE BERNARD BROGAN FREE THAT WASNT A FREE AGAINST KERRY THAT GIFTED DUBLIN THE ALL IRELAND? SOMTING LIKE THAT?

That makes no sense!!

Jackeen (Dublin) - Posts: 4097 - 29/05/2012 13:14:17    1182734

If anything Wexford should have won Leinster last year a team who I would love to see win Leinster even at our expense a great manager and good fans that can have the craic, nice looking women too!

bluedubstar (Dublin) - Posts: 835 - 29/05/2012 13:17:09    1182739

Only loosers count these incidents in a game that go against them....and the lilyheads on here seem to have a good handle on the dates and number of them over the last few years...its that small county mentality thing...same insecurity that makes ye feel the need to tap up other counties players!

pigonastick (Dublin) - Posts: 487 - 29/05/2012 13:32:06    1182759

At the end of the day lads, all everybody wants to do is kick a bit of football and Seanie wasn't going to do that in Cavan.

Welcome aboard Seanie. Now shove all this hate back down the haters throats when you score the winning point in the All Ireland Final come September.

OUGHT TO OUGHT TO BE OUGHT TO BE A LILLY!

takeyourpoints_ (Kildare) - Posts: 89 - 29/05/2012 13:35:10    1182762

Look Lillies I don't care what your opinions are on Dublin's All Ireland success - if there was a free here and a free there. The record states the Dubs are All Ireland champions and they disposed of Cill Dara on the way to that All Ireland. Again, I hope Cll Dara lose out to a dodgy free if they meet the Dubs and then for them to get knocked out further on because of a dodgy score.

Culann (Dublin) - Posts: 2306 - 29/05/2012 13:40:13    1182767

sedico

1182731 You had 15 last year and you only beat us by a point.

I think you will find we played most of 2nd half with 14 men....just to give yea shot at getting back into it ;-)

pigonastick (Dublin) - Posts: 487 - 29/05/2012 13:41:57    1182769

look culann kildare have been getting the bad end of decisions anyway well before the seanie saga emerged..
v down 2010
v dublin 2011
v donegal 2011
all before seanie so doesnt matter to be honest.
lilywhitemagic , 29/05/2012 at 12:59

I know, and long may it continue. Back to my original point, Cill Dara were my 'second team' until the whole SJ thing. Because of this I want the bad luck to continue.

I wouldn't mind but Seánie isn't even that good.

Culann (Dublin) - Posts: 2306 - 29/05/2012 13:43:11    1182771

Was it not a dub who started a thread saying how they deserved their win last year. So if anybody is still going on about last year it's the dubs. A set of supporters so insecure about themselves they have to start a thread to convince everyone else they deserved their win.

fixxer (Kildare) - Posts: 202 - 29/05/2012 13:46:22    1182776

Fixer what a appropriate name considering the thread.
And I've had a sex change too brilliant.
But can you even attempt to answer the point? Or are you not sure what the point is?

royaldunne (Meath) - Posts: 19449 - 29/05/2012 13:47:15    1182778

pigonastick

1182769 sedico

1182731 You had 15 last year and you only beat us by a point.

I think you will find we played most of 2nd half with 14 men....just to give yea shot at getting back into it ;-)

I think you'll find that ye had sixteen until O'Gara got sent off. Down to 15 for the remainder.

sedico (Kildare) - Posts: 1682 - 29/05/2012 14:03:15    1182801

This thread has worn out lads. We have the same aul hacks coming out with the same aul drivel for the last months. Royaldunne is regurgating what he said in January, by his own admission. Nobody is contributing anything new at all, just a b*t*hing thread at this stage.

St.Conleth (Kildare) - Posts: 1700 - 29/05/2012 14:07:11    1182804

royaldunne we all know your a woman as now man would moan as much as you. Go and get your hair and nails done it might cheer you up.

fixxer (Kildare) - Posts: 202 - 29/05/2012 14:10:25    1182814

Mrs Dunne have you booked that appointment yet??? It will take your mind of Kildare if you have a little me time.

fixxer (Kildare) - Posts: 202 - 29/05/2012 14:35:47    1182842

Fixer I guess you have had no luck then in getting a gf? I told you before you changed what to do. Don't worry son I'm sure there is a desperate out there for you. Chin up

royaldunne (Meath) - Posts: 19449 - 29/05/2012 14:40:06    1182847

Fixer I guess you have had no luck then in getting a gf? I told you before you changed what to do. Don't worry son I'm sure there is a desperate out there for you. Chin up

royaldunne (Meath) - Posts: 19449 - 29/05/2012 14:40:18    1182850

Say what you want about Joe Brolly but he's an intelligent fella, who with his barrister head on, will have weighed up this Seanie Johnston topic and dealt with it factually. He says it is a farce and a disgrace, I tend to agree with him.

Ulsterman (Antrim) - Posts: 9702 - 29/05/2012 14:51:36    1182866

Sorry I appreciate your offer but like the previous Kildare man you knew I could also not put up with your moaning. You'll make a good wife to someone I'm sure.

fixxer (Kildare) - Posts: 202 - 29/05/2012 14:55:11    1182869

Brolly and intelligent and factual in the same few lines.

Surely a first?

sedico (Kildare) - Posts: 1682 - 29/05/2012 14:57:03    1182873

fixxer

Sorry I appreciate your offer but like the previous Kildare man you knew I could also not put up with your moaning. You'll make a good wife to someone I'm sure.

You're getting close to the bone there fixxer. Royald came on as Joeblogs10 and get this,Joe was supposed to be a woman from Dublin, defected to Meath, married a Meathman and first post on the Meath forum. Also has a habit of spelling 'here' as 'hear'. Also obsessed with SJ.

Interesting you saw the femine side !

St.Conleth (Kildare) - Posts: 1700 - 29/05/2012 15:05:05    1182891