Betting on the NFL

Who do people fancy for this weekend fixtures from D1-D4, tips?

Mike_Clitoris69 (Cavan) - Posts: 230 - 02/02/2012 21:16:21    1104578

Laois kildare Galway treble

Malonemagic (Laois) - Posts: 818 - 02/02/2012 21:20:31    1104581

was thinking Wexford -2 @ evens, Cork -2 @2/3 and Roscommon @ evens!

Mike_Clitoris69 (Cavan) - Posts: 230 - 02/02/2012 21:26:40    1104590

Galway will not beat Derry away..

Think Mayo will beat Laois (just about). Cavan could shock Wexford..

hose02 (Mayo) - Posts: 75 - 03/02/2012 10:25:16    1104708

hose02

1104708 Galway will not beat Derry away..

Think Mayo will beat Laois (just about). Cavan could shock Wexford..

Like last year, or most years?

Breffni40 (Cavan) - Posts: 12494 - 03/02/2012 10:33:09    1104710

My lovely Louth will struggle to stay up but I think we will put Westmeath to the sword on Sunday. We have a few injuries and a few lads not available yet but they are missing most of last years team so very very confident at @ 4/9.

georgelee (Louth) - Posts: 523 - 03/02/2012 10:39:30    1104712

I will put a few bob on a Kerry, Down, Derry and Roscommon accumulator............about 11/1 or 12/1.

Cute_Kerry_Hoor (Kerry) - Posts: 2518 - 03/02/2012 10:45:41    1104715

RE: Breffni39

When i mean Cavan will shock Wexford I mean from a betting perspective. Wwexford red hot favourites at 1/2 but I think Cavan are great value at 2/1.

hose02 (Mayo) - Posts: 75 - 03/02/2012 13:57:54    1104867

hose02

1104867 RE: Breffni39

When i mean Cavan will shock Wexford I mean from a betting perspective. Wwexford red hot favourites at 1/2 but I think Cavan are great value at 2/1.

Yeah, fair enough, I saw your comment on the "latest messages" page and didn't notice it was in a betting thread.

Breffni40 (Cavan) - Posts: 12494 - 03/02/2012 14:08:33    1104872

get your money on cavan SeanOrinn has declared that he will refund all losing bets on Cavan :)

s goldrick (Cavan) - Posts: 5524 - 03/02/2012 14:26:14    1104896

This was posted as a new thread but because the subject matter already exists it has been incorporated here.

niallquinn89

03/02/2012
15:44

Kerry, Down and Mayo all to win @ 11/2

What do ye make of this Enhanced Priced Treble that Setantabet just tweeted?

Enhanced Priced GAA Treble: Kerry, Down and Mayo all to win this weekend @ 11/2 http://bit.ly/yWbbdG #gaa

Really fancy it to come off. Bit weary of Mayo but reckon they'll do it

Administrator (None) - Posts: 2275 - 03/02/2012 15:56:30    1105002

Giants to win, Patriots are past it.

perfect10 (Wexford) - Posts: 3929 - 03/02/2012 16:45:28    1105034

perfect10
County: Wexford

1105034 Giants to win, Patriots are past it.

TUT Tut Admin, this is the GAA forum after all.

dhorse (Laois) - Posts: 11374 - 03/02/2012 17:05:27    1105059

dhorse have ya no sense of humour....

perfect10 (Wexford) - Posts: 3929 - 03/02/2012 17:57:38    1105092

Mike_Clitoris69

______

Let me be the first to say that your username is fantastic. A round of applause for you Sir. !!

waynoI (Dublin) - Posts: 13659 - 03/02/2012 18:09:42    1105103

Dublin, Derry, Antrim and Clare.

Byanthon (Tyrone) - Posts: 1800 - 03/02/2012 18:35:46    1105124

Thanks waynoI bit cheeky alright!
Re: s.goldrick - seanorinn has us to win Sam this year just like last year. he's some dreamer!

Mike_Clitoris69 (Cavan) - Posts: 230 - 03/02/2012 20:14:25    1105187

perfect10
County: Wexford

1105092 dhorse have ya no sense of humour....

I had but i'm not allowed say where it went

dhorse (Laois) - Posts: 11374 - 03/02/2012 20:53:36    1105208