Gods or what

im gettin worried now,where in God's name is Jim

Duffy89 (Wexford) - Posts: 3320 - 19/05/2009 20:53:04    288258

Unfortunately Jim must have left town last January, with the Bush administration. That is the only explaination.

lostintime (USA) - Posts: 533 - 20/05/2009 04:50:08    288505

jim you are a legend

stonedog (Down) - Posts: 352 - 21/05/2009 20:05:52    290354

Lostintime, I think he left with the Bushmills administration !!

Cavan_Slasher (Cavan) - Posts: 10253 - 21/05/2009 22:21:43    290491

For Dougal.

Sawyer (Louth) - Posts: 269 - 29/07/2009 21:32:54    368917

thanks sawyer,its more for mickeyjohn though.how did you find it again?i remember loyal used to have a way of getting threads back but i could never figure out how to do it!

Dougal (Cavan) - Posts: 543 - 29/07/2009 21:37:20    368928

Love it

corrinshego (Armagh) - Posts: 305 - 29/07/2009 21:44:31    368942

Never seen this thread before tonight, excellent stuff, is Jim still missing in action??

an_mhi (Meath) - Posts: 154 - 30/07/2009 00:30:26    369245

where is jim

proteuspal (Laois) - Posts: 423 - 30/07/2009 11:09:22    369494

he probably changed his password and can't remember it now.....

superfarney (Monaghan) - Posts: 260 - 30/07/2009 11:44:28    369551

great thread. certainly one of the best

brett favre (Sligo) - Posts: 659 - 30/07/2009 14:10:36    369833

bring back jim...boo hoo

proteuspal (Laois) - Posts: 423 - 30/07/2009 18:00:03    370299

Dont worry lads. Jim will turn up on the night of the All Ireland Hurling Final.

Fredthered (Donegal) - Posts: 1144 - 30/07/2009 19:02:20    370378

i wish jim came out and returned ta this classic post where he views da praise he truely deserves.. if he has a new password and identity.. i hope he reveals himself:)

The_todd (Donegal) - Posts: 31 - 31/07/2009 00:08:18    370834

do you think Jim is aware that he is Jim?

kerrykerry (Kerry) - Posts: 1779 - 31/07/2009 22:19:25    372259

Jim had a 109 posts so assume he had at some stage been sober enough to register etc !!!
Also hard to believe that after getting up and running that he would just vanish - unless of course his Mammy withdrew his Tele and internet privledges for coming home in a state ???

So I'm guessing that Jim has got a little bashful after all that fame and went to ground - but has probably re-invented himself.

so any thoughts on who the new jim might be ??
my first guess is CarlosTevez

ruanua (Donegal) - Posts: 4966 - 31/07/2009 22:46:40    372304

Ye should be breathalysed before being allowed to post on an internet forum...

M Lyster (Antrim) - Posts: 463 - 31/07/2009 23:33:28    372393

Folks.... Jim is operating under a different name for this seasons championship... Also still remaining very loyal to his club team. (",)

Per Ignem (Wexford) - Posts: 385 - 05/08/2009 14:26:35    379037

found it with a bit of help!

Orlaith (Derry) - Posts: 4282 - 05/09/2009 23:32:41    416681

one year today!

passerby (Tyrone) - Posts: 724 - 06/09/2009 16:10:35    416982