Dublin, Mayo, Tipp, Kerry

Mayo 2-16 Tipperary 1-14

The other game I don't want to give the score as hurts me too much too type what I really think - A comfortable Dublin win lets just say

KYTitletown (Kerry) - Posts: 816 - 16/08/2016 14:45:44    1901847

Replying To oletothegaa:  "No thanks of all posters why match me up to that poster?
Jaysus"
Because not many more are sad enough to start up numerous fake accounts as posters from opposing counties.

TheMaster (Mayo) - Posts: 16187 - 16/08/2016 14:46:14    1901848

Replying To KYTitletown:  "Mayo 2-16 Tipperary 1-14

The other game I don't want to give the score as hurts me too much too type what I really think - A comfortable Dublin win lets just say"
Ah go, tell us. It'll make you feel better, i promise!

CroiGorm (Dublin) - Posts: 1547 - 16/08/2016 14:57:02    1901859

Replying To TheMaster:  "How sad is this fake user account?

Jimbo written all over it."
Haha

Always with this muck...

I don't even know the poster you're talking about!

Who am I supposed to be now?

Haha.. I really bother you don't I..!

Comparing me to a Nazi on the Dubs forum for saying culchie!

Hahahahaha

jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20600 - 16/08/2016 15:07:16    1901873

Replying To CroiGorm:  "Ah go, tell us. It'll make you feel better, i promise!"
No man I honestly believe it will be very close

Kerry are able to play above themselves even when they aren't at their very best against Dublin

The players we've lost will make things a lot closer.. you boys have the players up front and the skill to put the correct type of ball into them to cause our FB line trouble

I can see you doing that vey thing, I think our main advantage over yiz since 2011 has been our defence and that's been greatly impacted in 2016

jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20600 - 16/08/2016 15:23:49    1901888

Replying To CroiGorm:  "Ah go, tell us. It'll make you feel better, i promise!"
I cant, if I do I'll only end up massaging Kerry's score and that would be dishonest.

Maybe in the lead up to the game I'll manage to face the truth, but not at this moment

KYTitletown (Kerry) - Posts: 816 - 16/08/2016 15:29:07    1901898

Don't forget to erase your cookies between posts - wouldn't want to do a theflaker on it, although Im sure you don't need much advice on it at this stage.

TheMaster (Mayo) - Posts: 16187 - 16/08/2016 15:46:53    1901908

Replying To TheMaster:  "Don't forget to erase your cookies between posts - wouldn't want to do a theflaker on it, although Im sure you don't need much advice on it at this stage."
zzzzzzzzzzz

Dear of dear...

jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20600 - 16/08/2016 15:54:40    1901916

Mayo 3-12
Tipp 1-08

Kerry 2-15
Dublin 1-17

cavanman47 (Cavan) - Posts: 5017 - 16/08/2016 16:04:05    1901924

Mayo 4-22
Tipp 1-13

Dublin 2-17
Kerry 0-14

WildPundit (Tipperary) - Posts: 1709 - 16/08/2016 23:42:07    1902081

Kerry Dublin draw. 2- 9 0 15
Mayo Tipp 1- 13 0 - 10

Donegalman (None) - Posts: 3830 - 17/08/2016 10:27:03    1902126

Mayo 2-15
Tipperary 3-14

Dublin 1-20
Kerry 1-10

Joe_Bloggs (Tipperary) - Posts: 186 - 17/08/2016 13:23:39    1902270

Impossible to predict scores here..if we do were aswel all throw a fiver into the pot and see who comes out the closest..all joken aside this Mayo tipp game won't be the comfortable win a lot of people are predicting..id be happy with a one point margin at the end favouring Mayo of course..Dublin and Kerry on the other hand well on paper u would this Dublin by six or seven but this Kerry team must be sick to the teeth of losen to Dublin so a Kerry win wudnt be all that suprisen either..here's hopen to two brilliant weekends of sport and plenty sledging !!!!!

Dangerman17 (Mayo) - Posts: 26 - 17/08/2016 14:43:15    1902314

Impossible to predict scores here..if we do were aswel all throw a fiver into the pot and see who comes out the closest..all joken aside this Mayo tipp game won't be the comfortable win a lot of people are predicting..id be happy with a one point margin at the end favouring Mayo of course..Dublin and Kerry on the other hand well on paper u would this Dublin by six or seven but this Kerry team must be sick to the teeth of losen to Dublin so a Kerry win wudnt be all that suprisen either..here's hopen to two brilliant weekends of sport and plenty sledging !!!!!

Dangerman17 (Mayo) - Posts: 26 - 17/08/2016 15:07:07    1902322