Most Popular Forum Posters

That's it chaps. Go for the most likes and dislikes. Doesn't matter which as long as someone pays attention right??

Reminds me of a few people on the Sunday game.

Next we will be seeing hashtags on here and posters taking selfies for their posts

DoireCityFC (Derry) - Posts: 1580 - 12/07/2016 22:41:48    1882218

The censorship on here has got to ridiculous levels.
Unfortunetly I won't be posting on here anymore.
Hopefully Admin you at least allow this.
Up the Dubs .

AthCliath (Dublin) - Posts: 4347 - 12/07/2016 23:00:51    1882237

I try to save my thumbs up for the wife.

Offside_Rule (Antrim) - Posts: 4058 - 12/07/2016 23:08:29    1882244

Replying To royaldunne:  "I did indeed, and we have the nicest jersey,
But lets not get into haircuts please, as the hair department is running very low for me these days,"
Haha i've no intention of going down that road. Mines getting light itself and whatever i have left has decided it wants to go to a lighter colour.

gotmilk (Fermanagh) - Posts: 4971 - 12/07/2016 23:18:59    1882251

I havent a notion what ye are talking about! Where can I see this?!

tiobraid (Tipperary) - Posts: 4119 - 13/07/2016 09:48:28    1882336

Replying To tiobraid:  "I havent a notion what ye are talking about! Where can I see this?!"
http://www.hoganstand.com/forum/PopularUserPage.aspx Here you go Tiobraid.

OLLIE (Louth) - Posts: 12224 - 13/07/2016 10:01:12    1882344

For the craic can we have an unpopular forum as well?

OLLIE (Louth) - Posts: 12224 - 13/07/2016 10:02:39    1882346

It's all just football posters anyway.

A site improvement I'd suggest is bringing back the 'counties' tab when your in a county forum! Very annoying when for example I am reading the limerick forum and want to pop over to another county you have to go home first then into counties then into the county!

blackspot91 (Limerick) - Posts: 1055 - 13/07/2016 10:18:36    1882363

No one uses the thumbs!

arock (Dublin) - Posts: 4897 - 13/07/2016 10:32:09    1882372

Replying To AthCliath:  "The censorship on here has got to ridiculous levels.
Unfortunetly I won't be posting on here anymore.
Hopefully Admin you at least allow this.
Up the Dubs ."
I know how you feel, I fecked off for a year or so recently, by all means take a break but you're one of the fairer posters on here, so never say never :D

realdub (Dublin) - Posts: 8592 - 13/07/2016 10:56:26    1882393

Replying To gotmilk:  "Haha i've no intention of going down that road. Mines getting light itself and whatever i have left has decided it wants to go to a lighter colour."
I same problem, I don't what this lighter thing is either. :)

royaldunne (Meath) - Posts: 19449 - 13/07/2016 11:17:05    1882408

Replying To gotmilk:  "Didn't Royal Dunne already set that thread up?"
I vaguely remember that one now that you said it!

gormdubhgorm (Dublin) - Posts: 990 - 13/07/2016 15:59:08    1882620