Kerry for the league?

You reeled them in good there Blue, I think some here are easily riled and it's usually the same couple of posters.

Dubsfan28 (Dublin) - Posts: 2509 - 31/03/2016 15:17:38    1839699

Have you seen our past few U21 teams Jimmy? They've been a juggernaut blasting teams away, believe me just ask the Rossies. Also trust me when I say our underage development squads are loaded with young talent at every age grade.

Jeez Hermit I knew we had ye lads rattled but not that badly. Calm down its only a game. The Meath lads mocked us for years before 2011 saying we had no bottle. Now 5 years they have to come to accept their place in the pecking order in relation to Dublin give it another few years and the reality will eventually dawn on ye

BlueGolconda (Dublin) - Posts: 39 - 31/03/2016 15:20:58    1839701

Blue, its only a bit of mock indignation,

Your new so I'll explain how it works:

The Dubs come on and try to get a rise,

The Kerry lads come on to put them back in their place,

We've all spent a few minutes having a bit of fun at the others expense, time that would be only wasted doing our actual jobs

And the world of the Hogan stand keeps spinning...

TheHermit (Kerry) - Posts: 6354 - 31/03/2016 15:33:39    1839709

@Bluegoncolda
Jesus Blue you wouldn't happen to be Captain Bird's-eye in disguise would you? You've certainly reeled in a few culchies on this one! I think it's hilarious to read the reaction of the hermit to anything that doesn't bow down to Kerry or anything that gives praise to Dublin, isn't it just great to think that everytime we beat them that the hermit is in a cave somewhere in the kingdom simmering with rage, haha I love it, keep it coming Hermie this is great fun!

DUBJOHN (Dublin) - Posts: 932 - 31/03/2016 15:35:04    1839711

Poor aul Meath lads, they can slag no more, John O'Leary has their number, and Kildare's, lazy gits :D

KerryKillers (Dublin) - Posts: 711 - 31/03/2016 16:03:42    1839726

Dont mind em hermit..keep the kerry flag flying high on here

Hard battle on your own seeing as the rest of us have tired of it on here the last few years..the death of this place was the dubs winning a few all irelands and thinking they are the bees knees

Natural order of us at the top will come...just a bit of patience needed. Like all the other pretenders to the throne they will bow to the might of the kingdom when their spell of 5 or 6 years comes to a shuddering halt and peace in the GAA land will be restored

KY4SAM2015 (Kerry) - Posts: 898 - 31/03/2016 16:11:39    1839735

Natural order of us at the top will come...just a bit of patience needed. Like all the other pretenders to the throne they will bow to the might of the kingdom when their spell of 5 or 6 years comes to a shuddering halt and peace in the GAA land will be restored

KY4SAM2015 (Kerry) - Posts:363 - 31/03/2016 16:11:39

Unbelievable arrogance !!!

superbluedub (Dublin) - Posts: 2837 - 31/03/2016 16:28:27    1839742

Nonsense Ky4sam! There's no place for cynical teams like Kerry anymore, Pure footballing teams like Dublin Tyrone Roscommon and Cork (believe it or not) will rule for the foreseeable future! Now off you go! (just waiting on the hermit to appear now, not long to go)

DUBJOHN (Dublin) - Posts: 932 - 31/03/2016 17:39:15    1839793

Haha hermit - sweaty Man Utd jerseys tucked under their Dublin jerseys.I like it.Grossly outnumbered by Dubs but never bending the knee.Respect pal.

cuederocket (Dublin) - Posts: 5084 - 31/03/2016 17:46:35    1839796

Eh your username has 1 major flaw KY

Trust me our underage squads are really strong , our dominance will not fade away our conveyor belt of young talent will see to that.

BlueGolconda (Dublin) - Posts: 39 - 31/03/2016 17:48:39    1839797

Should be good week for kerry after brendans success last week 21's to win easy tonight with seniors odds on to bate roscommon Sunday

JimmyFloyd (Wexford) - Posts: 50 - 07/04/2016 18:52:26    1843214

You're not exactly Mystic Meg, are you Jimmy floyd?

DUBJOHN (Dublin) - Posts: 932 - 08/04/2016 14:42:42    1843505

Please dont take him seriously. Roscommon is a 50/50 game. Whoever wins will be massive underdogs in the final.

KYTitletown (Kerry) - Posts: 816 - 08/04/2016 15:03:08    1843517