Mayo v Dublin

Really Liner?

That's interesting

Hmmm a Mayo man with overzealous posts who got booted 2 or 3 times aye

Long enough list of former Mayo posters that could fit that description

jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20600 - 09/02/2016 17:52:48    1824142

And this is why i dont post. No need to start picking on me.

marty_mayo (Mayo) - Posts: 9 - 09/02/2016 17:57:47    1824146

Think they're on to me now like the refs are onto yer man Philly this year. We both will have to learn to behave.

liner (Mayo) - Posts: 756 - 09/02/2016 17:59:30    1824147

marty with that attitude we will never win sam!! Grow a pair.

liner (Mayo) - Posts: 756 - 09/02/2016 18:01:46    1824148

Looks like I'm gone already!

liner (Mayo) - Posts: 756 - 09/02/2016 18:03:18    1824150

I'll be back

liner (Mayo) - Posts: 756 - 09/02/2016 18:05:30    1824152

Could be 51 or whiterbannas Jimbo? 51 hasnt been seen since we won the AI in 2011 i dont think.

Jackeen (Dublin) - Posts: 4097 - 09/02/2016 18:12:57    1824153

Haha Jackeen

That's who I was thinking

He hasn't been seen since the 2013 final

jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20600 - 09/02/2016 18:36:04    1824164

amazing that some of ye gurriers have lasted so long .

liner (Mayo) - Posts: 756 - 09/02/2016 19:03:58    1824174

Ha

Getting slagged by a fella that's been booted 3 times

Sure you're just oozing class aren't ya!

jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20600 - 09/02/2016 19:27:17    1824180

some craic here lads...lol.

seanie_boy (Tyrone) - Posts: 4235 - 09/02/2016 19:37:20    1824181

Don't get me started on the purveyors of puke

liner (Mayo) - Posts: 756 - 09/02/2016 20:10:21    1824194

I think a couple of Dubs got Mad Cow Disease down in Castlebar.It's nearly time to call in the men in the white coats.And i'm not talking about GAA umpires!

cuederocket (Dublin) - Posts: 5084 - 09/02/2016 20:11:28    1824195

Some right drivel getting past the Bucko's up the road alright.

Dubh_linn (Dublin) - Posts: 2312 - 09/02/2016 20:30:33    1824200

jumbo , some of your own pronouncements have been less than edifying and seanie boy don't get me started on the purveyors of puke

liner (Mayo) - Posts: 756 - 09/02/2016 20:37:11    1824203

Have visions of Gleebo going up to Monastery road and onto the pitch and roaring who's Clondalkindub.
One man stands up and says I'm Clondalkindub , next man stands up and says no I'm Clondalkindub. Another no I'm Clondalkindub.

Clondalkindub goes down to Mayo. Goes onto football pitch and roars where's The Master ( would ask for Gleebo but out of country)
All the team point to a little midget with a limp and slight hump trying to escape ove the railings and roar thats him there ,Please hit him ffs, he never shuts up about Dublin and their advantages we can't take anymore ;)

AthCliath (Dublin) - Posts: 4347 - 09/02/2016 20:51:02    1824210

Jumbo , some of your own pronouncements have been less than edifying and seanie boy don't get me started on the purveyors of puke

Well, well, if it's not me oul' mucker 51Longago, albeit in a new incarnation. "Purveyors of puke' no less....nice to see you're expanded the oul vocabulary :-).

avonali (Dublin) - Posts: 1974 - 09/02/2016 20:59:11    1824217

http://gaaboard.com/board/index.php?topic=18487.0

clondalkindub (Dublin) - Posts: 9926 - 09/02/2016 21:03:14    1824219

http://www.hoganstand.com/football/ArticleForm.aspx?ID=143015

clondalkindub (Dublin) - Posts: 9926 - 09/02/2016 21:07:23    1824222

If wit were shit many posters would have severe constipation.

GreenandRed (Mayo) - Posts: 7360 - 09/02/2016 21:08:38    1824223