Mayo v Dublin

Ah Clondalkindub we couldnt put the cows and sheep out in that weather to cut the pitch. Have a heart!!!

I will meet ya in the ball alley in killasser for the straightener.

saddam (Mayo) - Posts: 414 - 09/02/2016 16:37:34    1824077

Nothing better than beating them whinge bags God I can't stand them

Clondalkin your some warrior alright yourself here too. You said above on the Dublin page...I suppose you would say that to the face of a Mayo fan on the street?

yew_tree (Mayo) - Posts: 11236 - 09/02/2016 16:37:55    1824079

Good on you for escaping Gleebo

jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts:14797 - 09/02/2016 16:33:53 1824

Escaping unemployment, Jimbo?!? In any case, I'm the only Mayo person involved in my club, whereas there's about a dozen Dubs, so he'd have no worries about a culchie conspiracy.

Gleebo (Mayo) - Posts: 2208 - 09/02/2016 16:38:08    1824080

As I said, we get under the dubs' skin without even trying.

TheMaster (Mayo) - Posts: 16187 - 09/02/2016 16:44:14    1824085

Clondalkin,if you're going down to Mayo for that straightener ill do you a deal in my taxi.10% off pal hows that?15% for a return journey.And i get a ringside seat.The Knock knockout!

cuederocket (Dublin) - Posts: 5084 - 09/02/2016 16:45:55    1824088

some amount of rubbish on this thread!!

superbluedub (Dublin) - Posts: 2837 - 09/02/2016 16:49:21    1824094

some amount of rubbish on this thread!!

superbluedub (Dublin) - Posts:665 - 09/02/2016 16:49:21

What can I say? He brings out the worst in me.

Gleebo (Mayo) - Posts: 2208 - 09/02/2016 16:51:00    1824096

Better off to save all the bravado stuff for the All Ireland final lads..bit early to be getting worked up after the second game of the league

KY4SAM2015 (Kerry) - Posts: 898 - 09/02/2016 16:55:39    1824098

Will you stop the meter at the hospital cue?

TheMaster (Mayo) - Posts: 16187 - 09/02/2016 16:56:52    1824101

Im a bit disappointed Lads if im honest. I read the forums here each week as alot of the time I see some good insights and perhaps some facts I didnt know. Not sure what has got into you the last couple of days. This is about football, stats, banter. Not that kind of banter.

marty_mayo (Mayo) - Posts: 9 - 09/02/2016 16:57:14    1824102

This is just like listening to my 17 year old son and his teammates talk big before a game. At least they've age and lack of maturity as a slight excuse.

CroiGorm (Dublin) - Posts: 1547 - 09/02/2016 16:58:53    1824103

This is just like listening to my 17 year old son and his teammates talk big before a game. At least they've age and lack of maturity as a slight excuse.

CroiGorm (Dublin) - Posts: 1547 - 09/02/2016 16:59:34    1824105

The last time Mayo got in a fair manly fight in Croke Park

They had their heads knocked about by a few Meath lads... really was men vs boys that one

Lost them an AI thinking they were tough

At least they've learned a lesson... Play to their natural tendencies and go the meek route..

jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20600 - 09/02/2016 17:04:47    1824110

Of course i will Master.However,any hospital bills are not included in the total fare.I will throw in a recovery dinner in Mullingar though(:

cuederocket (Dublin) - Posts: 5084 - 09/02/2016 17:06:56    1824114

So anyway

Are yiz going to attempt to cut the grass anytime soon?

Keep us in the loop.. yeah?

My brother in law owns a grounds keeping business...

He'd do you a good deal.. His lads are out all throughout the year

Usually they aim to cut the grass before winter really sets in... grows at a far slower rate with the short amount of sunlight you see, and makes it more manageable.. just a tip there for next year!

Feel free to share

jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20600 - 09/02/2016 17:23:58    1824123

We don't like each other you've all seen that from on the field to the stands to the Internet let's not pretend we do but I never get personal with any poster on here never. The Master we've been under your skin for decades all you post about is Dublin and it's always negative so stop with the bs.

clondalkindub (Dublin) - Posts: 9926 - 09/02/2016 17:31:10    1824128

MARTY MAYO Im a bit disappointed Lads if im honest. I read the forums here each week as alot of the time I see some good insights and perhaps some facts I didnt know. Not sure what has got into you the last couple of days. This is about football, stats, banter. Not that kind of banter.
Marty you aint seen nothing yet. You're new around here. I'm on my second or third reincarnation, having been red-carded by HS for over zealous posts.. Wait til c/ship starts.

liner (Mayo) - Posts: 756 - 09/02/2016 17:31:52    1824131

No master ye get under SOME Dubs skins, the rest of us just laugh at the utter rubbish that is allowed pass for comment on here, from both sides!

KerryKillers (Dublin) - Posts: 711 - 09/02/2016 17:41:43    1824135

Liner I dont mind a bit of banter and am always expecting a little bit here. I dont get into the petty squabbles. At the end of the day, I shout the same as the next person at the games (and more if im honest). When the game is over, you review and move on. I may stick to just reading instead of posting.

marty_mayo (Mayo) - Posts: 9 - 09/02/2016 17:48:48    1824139

Ahh we're at that stage now are we...

The moral objectors have arrived

Next stage is one last flare up and then that'll be that

jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20600 - 09/02/2016 17:50:23    1824140