6 Muckrosshead - 78
7 Spinx - 76
8 lilywhite1 -72
9 Monaghan08 - 70
10 festinog - 60
11 MeathonHill16 - 56

cuederocket (Dublin) - Posts: 5084 - 13/03/2016 18:48:56    1834259

Very bad week for me. I called two draws in Division 2......unfortunately for me it was the other two games where the draws were! What way is the prediction leagues working with regards promotion and relegation? I'd say unless I get two good results in the final rounds I'll be out of the running!

Spinx (Longford) - Posts: 1236 - 14/03/2016 08:57:26    1834424

I'm not sure what we're doing yet Spinx.I'll have to confer with OLLIE ; maybe 4 up and 4 down.
I tipped Armagh and Laois to win yesterday.Armagh let an 8 point lead slip in 10 minutes to DRAW and Laois were in the lead all game until Derry scored their fifth goal late on to snatch a DRAW.And this on the week i gave up predicting a DRAW.It's not for the feint hearted this predicting mallarkay.

cuederocket (Dublin) - Posts: 5084 - 14/03/2016 09:38:42    1834443

No bother Cuederocket. Fair play to yourself and Ollie for running these prediction leagues. A fair bit of work into it keeping track of everything.

Spinx (Longford) - Posts: 1236 - 14/03/2016 09:53:55    1834455

Bad weekend for me again, but like last week, everyone else had a bad one too thankfully. Offside looks to be promoted but there's a close bunch of us still in the running for promotion to the top division. Good fun :)

Dubsfan28 (Dublin) - Posts: 2509 - 14/03/2016 09:59:04    1834458

Down v Dublin - Dublin
Cork v Monaghan - Monaghan
Mayo v Kerry - Mayo
Donegal v Roscommon - Donegal

Fermanagh v Cavan - Cavan
Meath v Tyrone - Tyrone
Laois v Derry - Derry

Armagh v Galway - Galway

Limerick v Westmeath - Westmeath
Longford v Tipp - Tipperary
Kildare v Sligo - Kildare
Offaly v Clare - Offaly

London v Leitrim - Leitrim
Carlow v Louth - Louth
Antrim v Waterford - Antrim
Wexford v Wicklow - Wexford

MesAmis (Dublin) - Posts:9428 - 11/03/2016 18:52:14

Have those same 7 predictions (in bold) in my GAA acca today.

55/1 are the odds.

waynoI (Dublin) - Posts:10956 - 13/03/2016 12:58:20

Any tips for cheltenham? lol

In fairness was a hard weekend to back anyone..lots of upsets..

KY4SAM2015 (Kerry) - Posts: 898 - 14/03/2016 13:34:42    1834632

Jaysus wayno,i hope your not thinking of becoming a professional punter ; 1/7 correct @ 14% success rate!

cuederocket (Dublin) - Posts: 5084 - 14/03/2016 13:38:10    1834634

This weeks Div 1 results. Everybody feel free to double check your results or anybody else's results.

25 points:
Seadog

22 points:
Rocky.Road
Ziggy

20 points:
Whammo
Cuderocket

18 points:
Ollie
Jackeen
MesAmis

16 points:
Goldrick
The Strapper
JP91
Richieq

14 points:
Dubhlinn
Byanthon
OhtobeaRossie
Downredhand

OLLIE (Louth) - Posts: 12224 - 14/03/2016 15:16:17    1834703

This weeks Div 1 league table:

1. Ollie...................................................110 points
2. Jackeen..............................................108
2. Rocky.Road.......................................108
2. MesAmis............................................108
5. Whammo...........................................104
5. Byanthon...........................................104
5. JP91.....................................................104
8. Cuderocket.........................................102
9. Downredhand.....................................99
10. Dubhlinn............................................98
11. Goldrick..............................................96
11. The Strapper......................................96
13. OhtobeaRossie..................................90
14. Seadog................................................83
15. Ziggy....................................................82
16. Richieq................................................74

OLLIE (Louth) - Posts: 12224 - 14/03/2016 15:24:58    1834711

I'm really sorry I missed out on this, after first two week I got sick and just relaxing for a bit. I wont annoy Ollie my old friend by posting on it but I'm keeping upto date since I returned

royaldunne (Meath) - Posts:8622 - 13/03/2016 10:41:09 1

No probs at all Royaldunne. Your health is your wealth. I hope your feeling a lot better now.

OLLIE (Louth) - Posts: 12224 - 14/03/2016 15:36:27    1834720

Fair play to ya for staying on top of the leaderboard for another week OLLIE.Can you do it for another two weeks with the likes of Mesamis & jackeen in hot pursuit?Either way should be good craic (:

cuederocket (Dublin) - Posts: 5084 - 14/03/2016 16:59:09    1834761

Cuderocket the pressure is on alright. Top four out out five weeks but the one that matters is being top at the end. By the way are you including the semi-finals and finals as well?

OLLIE (Louth) - Posts: 12224 - 14/03/2016 17:10:48    1834774

Ollie i think we'll wrap it up after the full seven rounds.We'll give the semi's and final a miss.

cuederocket (Dublin) - Posts: 5084 - 14/03/2016 17:35:54    1834790

22 points? not bad!

Just a pity I missed a week!

ziggy32001 (Meath) - Posts: 8354 - 14/03/2016 17:36:17    1834791

Pressure is for tyres Ollie :p what does the winner get?

Jackeen (Dublin) - Posts: 4097 - 14/03/2016 18:07:42    1834813

Cuderocket that is no probs. Is it 3 up/3 down?

OLLIE (Louth) - Posts: 12224 - 14/03/2016 19:36:33    1834857

Jackeen if you can't handle the heat stay out of the kitchen so I will be staying clear for the next three weeks. Winner gets a framed Paddy Keenan Louth jersey.

OLLIE (Louth) - Posts: 12224 - 14/03/2016 19:39:16    1834860

Sound Ollie ,three up and three down.Gold,silver and bronze to first three in both divisions.

cuederocket (Dublin) - Posts: 5084 - 14/03/2016 20:39:24    1834899

Bottom three in Div 1 are all from the Royal county Cuderocket. It could be more relegation misery for Meath.

OLLIE (Louth) - Posts: 12224 - 14/03/2016 21:32:15    1834924

Music to the ears of a Louth and Dublin man OLLIE!

cuederocket (Dublin) - Posts: 5084 - 14/03/2016 21:54:00    1834934