HS - Long Time Posters

@ollie. The bull has been the ruination of many a man . :)

royaldunne (Meath) - Posts: 19449 - 15/08/2015 19:32:46    1770747

Good to see you snuffy.
Like yourself and reald , i too am getting very tired of the editing and non posting of posts.
It too is driving me to other forums, i mean they are not offensive liable or vulgar, the craic is very much dying out.
I was on the old dial up when i started during the Westmeath Meath matches in early 00s

royaldunne (Meath) - Posts: 19449 - 15/08/2015 19:43:37    1770750

From one Lucan brother to another,good to hear from ya snuf lad.

cuederocket (Dublin) - Posts: 5084 - 15/08/2015 19:52:35    1770753

@ Royaldunne

Yes the Bull will make or break you.

OLLIE (Louth) - Posts: 12224 - 15/08/2015 19:59:51    1770757

Here's lucan at ye lads :D

realdub (Dublin) - Posts: 8596 - 15/08/2015 20:07:09    1770762

Keeper7 hasn't been on Hoganstand in awhile. He's a great hurling poster. I think Hag and Cheese got frustrated with threads descending into chaos, he was a brilliant hurling poster.

Cuderocket is very good, Slayer, Benny. Corkcelt, wildpundit, Therealtmo, Pinkie, most of the Dublin hurling posters like Hurlingdub, Wayno, Clondalkin, lohan from Clare, pudders, Ballydalane, Doyler, JCWales, Roundball, Westisthebest, Barnow, Gallimh73 for a good heated debated, disillusioned. Saffron is good too.

Ormondebanner has a neutrotic obsession with Tipp hurling for a Clare man.

Killarney.87 (Tipperary) - Posts: 2513 - 15/08/2015 21:08:46    1770782

I Joined in 07 around same time as Hag and left for similar reasons! I come back every now and again to wind up a. Few Kilkenny posters!
Well I actually do a bit in work now so don't have the time the rest of ye can find :D

tiobraid (Tipperary) - Posts: 4119 - 15/08/2015 21:23:19    1770796

Damn! Forgotten , but not gone.

Miler (Mayo) - Posts: 1015 - 15/08/2015 21:30:08    1770803

tiobraid
County: Tipperary

I Joined in 07 around same time as Hag and left for similar reasons! I come back every now and again to wind up a. Few Kilkenny posters!
Well I actually do a bit in work now so don't have the time the rest of ye can find :D

Or maybe you have no ammunition for the Kilkenny lads :D

realdub (Dublin) - Posts: 8596 - 15/08/2015 21:36:30    1770806

Been on since the late 90's/early 00's, I was more active then, and tend to just read the threads and really only post on a big discussion. I barely posted at all for the last 3 years but I'm coming on a bit more now. Some new posters at the time drove my head in and couldn't be bothered arguing with them :D

Loughduff Lad (Cavan) - Posts: 2391 - 16/08/2015 14:57:49    1770905

I used to work with HAG_AND_CHEESE

Not your typical Tipp man. No arrogance and very knowledgeable about hurling. Was a fine soccer goalkeeper too. The thing is I suspect he started posting as 'podge' but I could be wrong on that. Eerily similar soundings in their posts ......

slayer (Limerick) - Posts: 6480 - 17/08/2015 09:19:11    1771175

Wheres hurlingdub gone? He was one of the best. Kingdomboy always good for a bit of craic. Glad to see your still around snuffy, thought you had given up the ghost!

flack (Dublin) - Posts: 1054 - 17/08/2015 09:49:13    1771192

Snufalufagas used to sign off his posts with 'Laochra Gael'.

Awarding yourself titles like that is weird :-)

But he used to provoke interesting debate indeed.

slayer (Limerick) - Posts: 6480 - 17/08/2015 11:28:49    1771292

Return of the Snuf...it is
Return of the snuf....once again
return of the snuf....oh my god
TOP OF THE WORLD

Liamwalkinstown (Dublin) - Posts: 8166 - 17/08/2015 11:52:55    1771307

Duz any of youse remember Dee? Her of d spelling deficiency? i tink she waz from Leash?

Long.Dub.Glic (Dublin) - Posts: 190 - 17/08/2015 12:47:41    1771352

Almost sure Dee was from Louth.

slayer (Limerick) - Posts: 6480 - 17/08/2015 13:34:19    1771384

Delboy and Snuf..... glad to see you are back postimg ....

KerryLondoner (Kerry) - Posts: 41 - 17/08/2015 14:10:36    1771422