Quinns on big match day... ah the craic is mighty

Stop lads will ye,im trying to go abstein here.Im a week on the dry and my ive spittle on the sides of my mouth when i read these posts.Is a man not even safe in his own home anymore?

cuederocket (Dublin) - Posts: 5084 - 20/01/2015 21:25:48    1685012

Yeah Gravediggers in Glasnevin is class. Some of the nicest pints in Dublin I'd say!

Lockjaw (Donegal) - Posts: 9141 - 21/01/2015 10:57:29    1685074

Lockjaw

Yeah Gravediggers in Glasnevin is class. Some of the nicest pints in Dublin I'd say!
_________

You're a man in the know!

You're absolutely right... fantastic pint and and at a decent price

It's a bloody gem - seeped in history, bang in the middle of The Botanic Gardens and Glasnevin cemetery

A special spot and a great place to go to experience a real Dublin pub and as I said... on a sunny summer day out on the green... happy days.

It's my own home patch around there and I never feel more at home than I do sitting in there having a pint...

Love it.

jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20600 - 21/01/2015 16:50:05    1685227

Yeah I used to go there on Friday evenings. Lived with some teachers who taught in Finglas. They'd all meet up there on Friday after school around 4ish and I'd taxi up from the IFSC at 5! Great times!

Lockjaw (Donegal) - Posts: 9141 - 22/01/2015 12:50:15    1685437

Lads
I think you are all kicking up an awful STINK about this place entirely.

Oldtourman (Limerick) - Posts: 4321 - 23/01/2015 11:29:55    1685748