MesAmis (Dublin) - Posts: 13719 - 06/06/2014 14:26:55    1599075

MesAmis

Fionnghall abú

I 2nd that MesAmis...

Fionn (Dublin) - Posts: 3743 - 06/06/2014 14:31:38    1599079

Looking forward to a great game. Fingal seem to be a good side with a good quality of Clubs to pick from so this should be Tyrone biggest test in quite a while. The way we played against Roscommon against all odds I would still be confident in winning tomorrow. All the best to all the lads!

martinprince (Tyrone) - Posts: 187 - 06/06/2014 14:34:03    1599081

Best of luck to the Red Hands tomorrow, enjoy your day out at HQ.

brendtheredhand (Tyrone) - Posts: 10897 - 06/06/2014 14:51:29    1599092

Best of luck lads hope yous can get the job done tomorrow. You're well capable of beating Fingal, still cant figure out how we managed to throw away the semi against them. If yous play the same way as you did against Roscommon you'll win with a few to spare

HandballRef (Donegal) - Posts: 520 - 06/06/2014 15:00:01    1599101

Hope it's a good game. The winners play Down to get into the Christy Ring I believe.

Suas Sios (None) - Posts: 1550 - 06/06/2014 15:19:01    1599114

Best of luck Tyrone, another All Ireland for Ulster. And if ye see any old farmer struggling with the turf , be sure and give him a hand on the way back. Plenty of time later on to celebrate.

SamOnErrigal (Donegal) - Posts: 1427 - 06/06/2014 15:23:37    1599119

Best of luck lads . Be great to see hurling promoted in the county

RenardRedHand (Tyrone) - Posts: 547 - 06/06/2014 15:59:53    1599139

Best of luck Tyrone, great to see the huge strides made in the county over the last few years. Hopefully you'll get your reward tomorrow for all the hard work

petejoeduff (Donegal) - Posts: 329 - 06/06/2014 16:17:08    1599154

Best of luck Tyrone (and Laois.)

Miler (Mayo) - Posts: 1015 - 06/06/2014 21:44:56    1599301

Go n-éirí libh, slua Thír Eoghain (not conditional on your shouting for us in the Ring!)

an tseabhac (Kerry) - Posts: 441 - 06/06/2014 21:55:52    1599312

Good Luck Lads! No Fear!!!!

fortyfive (Tyrone) - Posts: 5929 - 07/06/2014 10:24:46    1599330

This one is going down to the wire!
Come on lads, total faith.

TheGateKeeper (Tyrone) - Posts: 2843 - 07/06/2014 15:28:47    1599411

Congratulations to Tyrone!! Fantastic result for your hurlers

HandballRef (Donegal) - Posts: 520 - 07/06/2014 15:43:00    1599417

Great result for our hurlers, one result away from playing in Christy Ring, who'd have believed that?

brendtheredhand (Tyrone) - Posts: 10897 - 07/06/2014 15:43:42    1599418

Does that mean we are a dual county now?

brendtheredhand (Tyrone) - Posts: 10897 - 07/06/2014 15:51:06    1599420

Comhgáirdheachas Tír Eoghan

keeper7 (Longford) - Posts: 4088 - 07/06/2014 15:57:36    1599422

unreal by the lads

dazza9493 (UK) - Posts: 2 - 07/06/2014 16:02:16    1599424