Sam is between Dublin, Cork and Kerry..

Kildare will win Leinster this year, better players and better attitude then Dublin

_________

If Kildare somehow have a better attitude than Dublin , But Dublin win All Irelands , I for one would be very satisfied with our poor attitude

waynoI (Dublin) - Posts: 13650 - 13/03/2012 13:39:36    1128485

I must check out the odds for bar Cork, Kerry & Dublin?

ballybannongael (Down) - Posts: 547 - 13/03/2012 13:44:39    1128492

The March hare's are out in force. Some mad posts in here.

yew_tree (Mayo) - Posts: 11232 - 13/03/2012 14:00:08    1128510

Sigh.............our midfield stood up to the Dubs, there was no problem there, in fact they probably had the better of it.

I actually agree i thought Kerry Dominated the midfield sector of the game. A lack of discipline was shown by both sides that day that could really have swung the affair either way , Luckily for us It was Kerry who gave Dublin the chance to win the all ireland and they took it. On another day Kerry would have won that game , But with all due respect , i couldnt give a rats backside cause my team won it , Its not like it happens very often so we will enjoy it and as i'm sure many of you have noticed , we will milk it , and milk it , and milk it......

waynoI (Dublin) - Posts: 13650 - 13/03/2012 14:34:13    1128534

And milk it and milk it and milk it and milk it and milk it and milk it and milk it

clondalkindub (Dublin) - Posts: 9926 - 13/03/2012 14:47:19    1128555

And milk it, and milk it, and milk it, and milk it, and milk it, and milk it, and milk it, and milk it, and milk it, and milk it, and milk it, and milk it, and milk it

Until the cow runs dry.

waynoI (Dublin) - Posts: 13650 - 13/03/2012 14:57:28    1128562

Even though I'm a Down fan, I think Tyrone will be serious contenders for Sam. They'll be in the semi finals at least.

ajdoyle78 (Down) - Posts: 520 - 13/03/2012 15:10:25    1128572

I think we have a new dublin rap :-)

Brolly (Monaghan) - Posts: 4472 - 13/03/2012 15:10:40    1128573

Even though its very early in the year, I still find it hard to see a team outside of Cork, Kerry & Dublin winning Sam. Even if all 3 teams had a poor league campagin, id still fancy one of them to win it. I think Kildare, Meath & Mayo are best placed to win Sam outside of the big 3.

Rebel.Og (Cork) - Posts: 519 - 13/03/2012 15:15:16    1128574

Brolly
County: Monaghan

1128573 I think we have a new dublin rap :-)

brendtheredhand (Tyrone) - Posts: 10897 - 13/03/2012 15:16:49    1128575

brendtheredhand

Was that Dublin *rap I hear you say brolly?

Ahhh spoken like a true Tymoaner!!

Jackeen (Dublin) - Posts: 4097 - 13/03/2012 15:19:31    1128576

Listen , Sam will be won by one of the following - Cork , Dublin , Kerry , Kildare , Mayo or Tyrone ..

waynoI (Dublin) - Posts: 13650 - 13/03/2012 15:25:40    1128581

Brend..

Jaysus that list yesterday knocked you sideways "so it did"

You havent stopped whinging since... ;)

jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20600 - 13/03/2012 15:38:09    1128592

Jackeen

1128576 brendtheredhand

Ahhh spoken like a true Tymoaner!!

Hey, shouldn't you be on holiday now!!!

brendtheredhand (Tyrone) - Posts: 10897 - 13/03/2012 15:41:10    1128595

_______

Oh emm Geeeeeee :O

:O(

waynoI (Dublin) - Posts: 13650 - 13/03/2012 15:43:19    1128600

You're stuck with me till Sunday Brend and I warn you I'm feeling fierce feisty these days!

Jackeen (Dublin) - Posts: 4097 - 13/03/2012 15:43:34    1128601

Feb 2010 - Dublin 1-11 v 0-07 Derry
Mar 2010 - Dublin 2-11 v 0-09 Monaghan
Apr 2010 - Tyrone 1-11 v 2-14 Dublin
July 2010 - Dublin 0-14 v 0-11 Armagh
July 2010 - Tyrone 0-13 v 1-15 Dublin
Feb 2011 - Armagh 1-11 v 2-12 Dublin
Mar 2011 - Monaghan 1-09 v 0-13 Dublin
Apr 2011 - Dublin 2-10 v 0-13 Down
Aug 2011 - Tyrone 0-15 v 0-22 Dublin
Aug 2011 - Dublin 0-08 v 0-06 Donegal.
Mar 2012 - Dublin 4-17 v 1-10 Armagh

This list... but to be honest I see Down stopping our majestic run!

And about bloody time... we've been carrying Ulster around in our pocket for long enough! It's starting to strtch out our track suit bottoms...

jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20600 - 13/03/2012 15:44:51    1128603

Jackeen

1128601 You're stuck with me till Sunday Brend and I warn you I'm feeling fierce feisty these days!

brendtheredhand (Tyrone) - Posts: 10897 - 13/03/2012 15:46:21    1128604

Ooooooer Brend :)

Jackeen (Dublin) - Posts: 4097 - 13/03/2012 15:48:21    1128605

Feb 2010 - Dublin 1-11 v 0-07 Derry
Mar 2010 - Dublin 2-11 v 0-09 Monaghan
Apr 2010 - Tyrone 1-11 v 2-14 Dublin

This list... but to be honest I see Down stopping our majestic run!

And about bloody time... we've been carrying Ulster around in our pocket for long enough! It's starting to strtch out our track suit bottoms...

Ah here Jim would ye goway out of that.

Might aswell add Down to the ever growing list, Its just a matter of having to put the score in after the game ;-)

Mar 2012 - Down ? v ? Dublin

waynoI (Dublin) - Posts: 13650 - 13/03/2012 15:56:28    1128610