Dubs have to go to OZ looking for players

I just wanted to be the 100th post. Cheerio!

Ulsterman (Antrim) - Posts: 9703 - 02/04/2010 21:49:13    607782

BUMP!!!!

Rhodejim (Offaly) - Posts: 2888 - 01/04/2011 09:24:31    900502

Ha ha liathroidboy's famous gaff !!
BUT he has come on since NOT !!

Cavan_Slasher (Cavan) - Posts: 10253 - 01/04/2011 09:55:18    900522

I think this could have been his last huu-rah Slash!!
liathroidboy now!!

Rhodejim (Offaly) - Posts: 2888 - 01/04/2011 11:04:04    900586

Should oz be now updated to Laois...?

old yellar (None) - Posts: 2625 - 01/04/2011 13:56:21    900769

cant believe its been 3 years. One of the really great days in HS history

whiterbannnas (Mayo) - Posts: 2441 - 01/04/2011 14:57:00    900848

This was classic fall on your face stuff - well done for being the clown ball-boy/laithroid/paddy.

Brolly (Monaghan) - Posts: 4472 - 01/04/2011 14:59:24    900849

cant believe its been 3 years. One of the really great days in HS history

whiterbannnas (Mayo) - Posts: 2441 - 01/04/2011 15:11:08    900865

Whiterbannas,

Where have you been ? Welcome back lad !!

Cavan_Slasher (Cavan) - Posts: 10253 - 01/04/2011 15:25:02    900882

bannana's!! ha, blast from the past or what!!!
jaysus the years are flying. im getting older balder and fatter, but somehow better looking.

Rhodejim (Offaly) - Posts: 2888 - 01/04/2011 15:59:42    900940

wasnt around when this happened cant stop laughing at ballbag falling for that one and then trying to make out he didnt hahahahahahahahaha a classic hasnt stopped him getting caught out a few times since ,that has cheered me right up....... "deadly"

b.mullins (Dublin) - Posts: 1413 - 01/04/2011 18:03:00    901040

don't forget this thread when the annual hoganstand thread comes around. this could take the award for the funniest and stupidest thread !

BettystownRoyal (Meath) - Posts: 3353 - 01/04/2011 18:20:11    901051

anyone else think this thread should be moved into the wind down jokes thread?

BettystownRoyal (Meath) - Posts: 3353 - 01/04/2011 18:21:25    901055

thanks for the welcome lads. Im still floatin around but i tend to go for quality rather than quantity these days, so i only post when i feel i have something really interesting and intelligent to contribute. Ahem. So that would explain why ye dont hear from me much!

whiterbannnas (Mayo) - Posts: 2441 - 01/04/2011 20:21:42    901118

Not Ball-boy's best moment.

Loyal2TheRoyal (Meath) - Posts: 4522 - 01/04/2012 11:14:44    1140933

That was the best moment from the man with several degrees. Sadly he never quite recaptured that level of unintended brilliance.

Ailteoir (Galway) - Posts: 861 - 01/04/2012 13:08:00    1141001

Ah the memories............

whiterbannnas (Mayo) - Posts: 2441 - 01/04/2012 15:22:41    1141096

Haha...

jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20600 - 01/04/2012 15:39:05    1141120

classic

LohansRedHelmet (Clare) - Posts: 2482 - 01/04/2012 16:30:53    1141169

Bump ;)