Dubs have to go to OZ looking for players

Always puts a smile on my face. It was the beginning of the end for the poor little fella.

bangbang (Dublin) - Posts: 113 - 01/08/2009 12:08:01    372726

Havent gone away ya know :)

liathroidboy (Mayo) - Posts: 4921 - 01/08/2009 20:58:05    373172

ah a great day

bad.monkey (USA) - Posts: 4624 - 01/04/2010 18:37:27    606787

It will be an even better day when you stop posting

Dr.Shephard (Leitrim) - Posts: 2187 - 01/04/2010 20:18:15    606895

Who is this Ballboy???

jambread (Cork) - Posts: 307 - 01/04/2010 20:43:33    606933

What happened to him. I was reading the first few posts and everyone was mocking him for some reason. Can someone from 2008 like liamwalkinstown to tell me about it plz!!!

jambread (Cork) - Posts: 307 - 01/04/2010 20:47:55    606936

What a poster!

Loyal2TheRoyal (Meath) - Posts: 4522 - 01/04/2010 20:55:01    606954

Loyal2TheRoyal

606954 What a poster! .....I thought You were a bit old to have heros...Thought that was for children..

tomaoo7 (Dublin) - Posts: 5896 - 01/04/2010 21:17:49    606979

jambread

Who is this Ballboy???

A clown when on this board.

Dellboypolecat (Tyrone) - Posts: 15069 - 01/04/2010 21:19:13    606981

Hilarious some people are so gullible...

DUB1 (Dublin) - Posts: 5583 - 01/04/2010 21:25:39    606991

that makes two of ye in that case Dell!!!!!!!!!!!!

tyroneredhand (Tyrone) - Posts: 34 - 01/04/2010 21:27:27    606993

Why was he a clown, not just because of this mistake i hope.

Louth Gael (Louth) - Posts: 1227 - 01/04/2010 21:32:40    606999

tyroneredhand

that makes two of ye in that case Dell!!!!!!!!!!!!

Brian yawwwnnn or damien.

Dellboypolecat (Tyrone) - Posts: 15069 - 01/04/2010 21:36:51    607003

Dr.Shephard
County: Leitrim

606895 It will be an even better day when you stop posting

does it really grate you that much that someone isnt a celtic fan...its time to grow up

bad.monkey (USA) - Posts: 4624 - 02/04/2010 09:57:05    607038

they say it's better that someone thinks you are a fool than you opening your mouth and confirming it

or in this case tapping your keyboard, actually his dexterity, when you think about it, is quite impressive

thanks for this

ochonlir (Cavan) - Posts: 4343 - 02/04/2010 11:22:06    607107

paddyogall

238288 Are the dubs poaching aussies??

any relation?

ochonlir (Cavan) - Posts: 4343 - 02/04/2010 11:27:37    607113

This is the funniest thread I've read on Hoganstand. Ballboy you're a cult hero at this stage! Fair play to you, you mad thing!!

Killarney.87 (Tipperary) - Posts: 2513 - 02/04/2010 13:18:58    607234

Hahahaha... up there with one of the best threads...!

Ohhhh Ball Boy tut tut tut!

jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20600 - 02/04/2010 13:22:11    607241

sorry lads im very confused, someone explain what happened again!!!!!!!!!!!

jambread (Cork) - Posts: 307 - 02/04/2010 20:47:25    607696

poor fella.i actually pity him.....not.

seany16 (Dublin) - Posts: 1658 - 02/04/2010 20:55:56    607708