Dubs have to go to OZ looking for players

Well this is the final straw with the dubs ye have to go to australia looking for player- lads if ye werent enough of a joke already ye have to get aussie rules lads to tog for ye, despite having 10 time the population of the rest, really i am going to love the twist liam the hardliners put on this, if an oz plays in an amateur game the game is dead in dublin rugby and soccer will have a field day- come on lads we know there is a serious talent problem in dublin but is this what ye want to be remembered for? if ye dont get everything handed to ye already now ye have to go to OZ- have ye any shame at all

ball-boy (Mayo) - Posts: 4211 - 01/04/2008 13:24:46    1147

Hi Ball-Boy.........whats todays date???????? Doubt its really happening.

Griston Gob (None) - Posts: 15 - 01/04/2008 14:30:17    1190

The guy with the four degrees was the only one to fall for it!! God that made me smile. You sir, are an IDIOT :)

Liamwalkinstown (Dublin) - Posts: 8166 - 01/04/2008 14:35:26    1198

No way could have he fell for it, could he? He has to be leading everyone on into thinking he fell for it to wind things up a bit. Surely nobody could be so thick. not even ballboy.

samin10 (Armagh) - Posts: 2434 - 01/04/2008 14:58:21    1216

Is Maughan really gone?

Robbo (Monaghan) - Posts: 52 - 01/04/2008 15:16:47    1229

samin10
No way could have he fell for it, could he? He has to be leading everyone on into thinking he fell for it to wind things up a bit. Surely nobody could be so thick. not even ballboy.

Hmmm - I do believe I am the first poster in the new format to cut and paste from a previous post as we did in the good old days! Ah history is made!

Dubinmeath (Dublin) - Posts: 1123 - 01/04/2008 15:21:18    1237

I'm holding me sides! He fell for it alright. Hook, line and sinker! And it couldn't have happened to a nicer bloke! His problem is he thinks with his mouth.... Well ball hyphen boy, talk yourself out of this one... you could always set yourself up with a new account and pretend it wasn't you ha ha

Floops (Dublin) - Posts: 1623 - 01/04/2008 15:30:27    1244

Priceless, saw this earlier this morning and couldn't wait for the first eejit to post about it!And who better than our friend ballboy!

N_Armagh_Gael (None) - Posts: 114 - 01/04/2008 15:41:03    1251

I'm getting quite suspicious, that after falling for this ball-boy may actually be not the brightest ?

STOKES (Donegal) - Posts: 39 - 01/04/2008 16:03:54    1270

late in the day still shaking my head in disbelief at that fool ballboy.

samin10 (Armagh) - Posts: 2434 - 01/04/2008 16:14:22    1282

Yeah great wind up, hopefully the good natured banter will continue!

Stevieh (None) - Posts: 10 - 01/04/2008 16:26:17    1295

gone very quiet all of a sudden ball(bag)boy.ha ha

howshecuttin (Longford) - Posts: 376 - 01/04/2008 17:02:38    1339

There`s no doubting the intelligence of...... I`m laughing so much I can`t even say his name, from now on I think we should all call this eejit A Fool and hopefully he might just crawl away..........HaHa.

BlueintheFace (Dublin) - Posts: 4 - 01/04/2008 17:38:08    1375

There is no need for any of us to call him anything really, he is more than capable of making a bigger twit of himself than any of us ever could :) Oh god the poor mite. I'd say he is reading this thread and drying his poor little eyes with some dog leaves. Poor thing. Youd almost feel sorry for him

Liamwalkinstown (Dublin) - Posts: 8166 - 01/04/2008 17:44:31    1388

We always knew BallBoy was of lower intelligence, he has now just confirmed it for us. Classic

PJ (None) - Posts: 2288 - 01/04/2008 18:11:51    1406

classic

Tír Chonaill abú (Donegal) - Posts: 44 - 01/04/2008 21:00:23    1460

That is just brilliant! What a man!

The Real 1944 (Carlow) - Posts: 1114 - 01/04/2008 21:46:37    1481

a village is missing an idiot somewhere

Torgael (Down) - Posts: 27 - 02/04/2008 00:08:44    1550

Some man

ball girl (Leitrim) - Posts: 194 - 02/04/2008 09:32:16    1595

Ballboy, of all the people on this site you're the only chap that fell for that, where did you get all your degrees?? in cornflakes box!!!!

kimbap (Mayo) - Posts: 81 - 02/04/2008 10:22:35    1631