2.40 golden flight
3.20-punjabi
4.00 dix villez
4.40 quevega-nap

beer baron (Cavan) - Posts: 3916 - 10/03/2009 09:42:41    228725

Loyal2TheRoyal

228468 Sorry I meant Yellabelly, not Juniorman in the above post.

Yellabelly could you please specify your nap.

Sorry bout that, Loyal. Quevega

yellabelly (Wexford) - Posts: 1062 - 10/03/2009 09:46:48    228730

DABLACKSPOT
County: Westmeath

228676 Now loyal look what you got your self into i only mentioned a bit of a competition in passing on a different thread this morning and you have an all out war!!Fair play to you you have taken it on.Is it all right i post for wed and thurs tomorrow as i fly for engerrrlland tommorrow night.

That is O.K.

Loyal2TheRoyal (Meath) - Posts: 4522 - 10/03/2009 09:53:56    228752

achara

Can you please confirm your Nap? If you don't post one I will take it to be your selection in the big race which is Sublimity.

Loyal2TheRoyal (Meath) - Posts: 4522 - 10/03/2009 09:56:15    228757

13.30 Red Maloney e/w
14.05 Calgary Bay
14.40 Dear Villez e/w
15.20 Binocular
16.00 Garde Champetre
16.40 Quevega

Sisco87 (Tipperary) - Posts: 759 - 10/03/2009 10:02:03    228775

Here goes

1.30 Kempes
2.05 Tatenen
2.40 Cailin Alainn
3.20 Celestial Halo
4.00 Garde Champetre
4.40 Quevega

Ruby Walsh top jockey.

samin10 (Armagh) - Posts: 2434 - 10/03/2009 10:07:37    228793

13.30 COUSIN VINNY
14.05 GOLDEN SILVER
14.40 WICHITA LINEMAN (NAP)
15.20 OSANA
16.00 L'AMI
16.40 QUEVEGA

An on course bookie is staying in my B&B, told me that layers will be out to get Cousin Vinny due to Mullins saying he hasnt travelled up great and they are not convinced by his jumping. I think if Mullins allows him to start, he'll be fit enough to do himself justice. Rain should help him also as it will ensure a good test. Make sure is you are backing CV that the bookie pays out on higher SP if you take a price, could go 7/2 -4/1.

gianfranco (Offaly) - Posts: 100 - 10/03/2009 10:09:41    228797

Loyal2theroyal can you count me in please.

1.30 Micheal Flips e/w
2.05 Tartak
2.40 Simon e/w
3.20 Osana
4.00 L'Ami- Nap
4.40 United

theboyo (Kilkenny) - Posts: 6 - 10/03/2009 10:40:02    228846

theboyo
County: Kilkenny

228846 Loyal2theroyal can you count me in please.

1.30 Micheal Flips e/w
2.05 Tartak
2.40 Simon e/w
3.20 Osana
4.00 L'Ami- Nap
4.40 United

Good lad, takes the horse racing to draw the Kilkenny ones out. Welcome.

samin10 (Armagh) - Posts: 2434 - 10/03/2009 10:43:08    228849

Good man Loyal, a legend of the board.

Go Native
Tatenen
Nephufar collonges
Osana
LAmi
Gaspara (NAP)

They should all win....

Horse (Laois) - Posts: 1146 - 10/03/2009 10:44:25    228851

1.30 KEMPES
2.05 TATENEN
2.40 STAR DE MOHAISON
3.20 CELESTIAL HALO
4.00 GARDE CHAMPETRE
4.40 CHOMBA WOMBA (NAP)

an.mhi.me (Meath) - Posts: 107 - 10/03/2009 10:45:31    228852

I know little about horses but what the hell

13.30. Kempes
2.05 Made in Taipan
2.40 Possol
3.20 Osana ( nap)
4.00 L'Ami
4.40 Aura About You

BIG SACKS (Tyrone) - Posts: 1681 - 10/03/2009 11:00:24    228861

I hope everyone understands the scoring as I don't know why people are posting "each way" after some of their selections. Lets say you think Hardy Eustace will win the Champion Hurlde and goes off at a price of 100/1

If he wins you get 100.00 points

If he places you get 25.00 points - 1/4 of what you would get if he won.

And just to clarify a place is 2nd only for 5-7 runners, 2nd and 3rd only for 8-15 runners, and 2nd, 3rd and 4th for 16 or more.

Loyal2TheRoyal (Meath) - Posts: 4522 - 10/03/2009 11:01:26    228863

Day 1

Go Native
Forpadydeplasterer
Hot Weld
Katchit
Garde Champetre (NAP)
Aura About You

Cheers Loyal - nice one, fair play to you. And thanks to Lynn for the prize too!

Dubinmeath (Dublin) - Posts: 1123 - 10/03/2009 11:01:59    228864

sorry loyal,my NAP is Star De Mohaison..

achara (Monaghan) - Posts: 563 - 10/03/2009 11:19:14    228877

Sorry Loyal i forgot to put in my NAP, stick Quevega down for it.

samin10 (Armagh) - Posts: 2434 - 10/03/2009 11:23:42    228878

1.30 COUSIN VINNY
2.05 I'MSINGINGTHEBLUES
2.40 POSSOL
3.20 CELESTIAL HALO (EW)
4.00 DIX VILLEZ
4.40 QUEVEGA (NAP)

Johnno81 (Offaly) - Posts: 68 - 10/03/2009 11:27:05    228881

Sisco87 What is your nap, please?

Loyal2TheRoyal (Meath) - Posts: 4522 - 10/03/2009 11:33:41    228887