Toolbar Header Preload Menu Menu
Mayo Mick has no regretsNow that his one year ban has come to an end, 'Mayo Mick' is on the look-out for a ticket for this Saturday's All-Ireland SFC semi-final replay.
Harte future in doubt?There are question marks hanging over Mickey Harte's future as Tyrone senior football manager.
Five in for Laois jobThere is believed to be five names in the hat for the vacant Laois football manager's job.
GAA's Dublin ticket office handed over a dozen tickets at a timeTickets for the replayed All-Ireland semi-final between Dublin and Mayo are like gold dust.Yet it has been revealed that there was no limit on the number of tickets being sold to individual punters on Dorset Street yesterday.
Oak Leaf to take their timeDerry will not be rushed into appointing a successor to Brian McIver.
Higgins - Mayo lucky and unluckyKeith Higgins feels that Sunday's drawn All-Ireland SFC semi-final could have gone either way.
McStay in running for Rossies postKevin McStay has been nominated for the vacant Roscommon senior football manager's job.

Latest Forum Posts

Football Diary

Saturday 5 September

All-Ireland SFC semi-final replay
Dublin v Mayo, Croke Park, 5pm

Sunday 30 August

All-Ireland SFC semi-final
Dublin 2-12 Mayo 1-15, Croke Park - FT

All-Ireland MFC semi-final
Kildare 0-9 Tipperary 0-11, Croke Park - FT

Select Your County

HoganStand Poll

It's All-Ireland SHC final week. Who will get their hands on the Liam MacCarthy Cup?