Meath v Cavan All to play for.

Would agree with htaem , all in all i feel we have enough quality to win this. And i really think Westmeath will do us huge favour.
Hon the Royal.

royaldunne (Meath) - Posts: 19449 - 04/04/2015 18:41:36    1710498

I hope you're right rd, do us a favour royaldunne and fire up them Westmeath boys before you leave for Navan tomorrow :-) Ps the other thing we have going for us is that Laois also really need the points to guarantee safety so neither Westmeath nor Laois will be holding back we just have to make sure we can get the job done.

Htaem (Meath) - Posts: 8657 - 04/04/2015 19:11:18    1710513

We all know what is coming at 3pm tomorrow. Let's hope micko has planned for it
An mhi abu.

foreverroyal (Meath) - Posts: 349 - 04/04/2015 19:55:16    1710536

Htaem, oh ive been doing that all week:). Actually thinking of starting a rumour that Roscommon co.co want to annex the rest of Athlone :).

royaldunne (Meath) - Posts: 19449 - 04/04/2015 20:04:11    1710543

Promotion will be had tomorrow! But there is an even more important milestone this year and that is Sam. Who won Sam the last time a solar eclipse occurred in the country in 1999? food for thought for you superstitious folks :)

Jimin10 (Meath) - Posts: 783 - 04/04/2015 20:07:13    1710545

We will enjoy beating ye tomorrow. Up Cavan.

fredflint (Cavan) - Posts: 1483 - 04/04/2015 20:42:28    1710569

Jasus jimin, even myself and id consider myself very optimistic of Meath wouldn't go that far , but i hope your right on Both.

royaldunne (Meath) - Posts: 19449 - 04/04/2015 20:50:38    1710574

What time do people intend to reach the ground at tomorrow?

ziggy320001 (Meath) - Posts: 2432 - 04/04/2015 21:08:51    1710588

ok finally going for a score prediction..

Meath 1-13
Cavan 1-11

ziggy320001 (Meath) - Posts: 2432 - 04/04/2015 21:18:32    1710595

Not sure, but i like to get in early and soak it all up, ill leave Westmeath about 12.45 get into ground around 2.15 if clear roads.

royaldunne (Meath) - Posts: 19449 - 04/04/2015 21:37:52    1710602

A few changes i believe to the starting team,Donal K went down with a bad injury thursday night and he definitely out.

thelutch (Meath) - Posts: 1047 - 05/04/2015 09:15:38    1710626

dalton in for Donal K.

SOR & NEWMAN & BRAY STARTING IN THE FULL FORWARD LINE.

Menton struggling again and not starting.

thelutch (Meath) - Posts: 1047 - 05/04/2015 09:24:13    1710628

Ah jaysus say it ain't so Keogan is our best player, how bad is the injury? and Menton has been one of our best this season, if this is true it's a big blow, but confidence must remain.

Htaem (Meath) - Posts: 8657 - 05/04/2015 09:33:50    1710630

the lutch

How bad is Keoghan in the great scheme of things? and could Reilly come into the side?

ziggy320001 (Meath) - Posts: 2432 - 05/04/2015 09:36:15    1710631

Hope we can win today, if Keoghan is really injured its a massive loss. Will this game really be sold out? didnt think it would come near to selling out

Barney123 (Meath) - Posts: 676 - 05/04/2015 11:15:35    1710656

Will ye be able to field 15 with all these injuries. Great info for Cavan management, I know they scour these forums looking for information.

fredflint (Cavan) - Posts: 1483 - 05/04/2015 11:56:54    1710679

That is shocking news about Donal, lets hope it isn't too bad, absolutely gutted a star player.
Pt is well packed even with 20 mins to throw in. Best wishes to all particular Donal.

royaldunne (Meath) - Posts: 19449 - 05/04/2015 14:37:51    1710714

Meath just out a Donal keoghan taking full part in warm up. Obviously not as bad as thought.
Hon the Royal

royaldunne (Meath) - Posts: 19449 - 05/04/2015 14:44:23    1710716

That one draw vs Laois costs us big time

RR (Meath) - Posts: 139 - 05/04/2015 16:33:23    1710733

Well done on the win lads. Great effort by all. Thanks very much.

Sporter (Meath) - Posts: 2 - 05/04/2015 16:40:29    1710739