Club fixtures (updated 24 May)

24 May 2017

 

Thursday 25 May

AHL Div 4
Clann na nGael v Gaeil Colmcille Thursday 25/5/17 19.30pm Athboy Referee TBC

 

Friday 26 May

JFC 
Clonard v Moynalty Friday 26/5/17 20.00pm Group A Dunganny Referee TBC

AFL Div 2
St Colmcilles v St Michaels Friday 26/5/17 19.45pm Piltown Jack Gordon

BFL Div 6
Drumbaragh v Kilmainhamwood Friday 26/5/17 19.45pm Drumbaragh Peter O'Halloran

AHL Div 1
Boardsmill v Kilmessan Friday 26/5/17 19.45pm Boardsmill Referee TBC
Trim v Kiltale Friday 26/5/17 19.45pm Trim Referee TBC
Na Fianna v St Peters Dunboyne Friday 26/5/17 19.45pm Dunboyne Referee TBC

AHL Div 2
Blackhall Gaels v Rathmolyon Friday 26/5/17 19.45pm Kilcloon Referee TBC
Drumree v Ratoath Friday 26/5/17 19.45pm Drumree Referee TBC

AHL Div 3
Longwood v Wolfe Tones Friday 26/5/17 19.45pm Longwood Referee TBC

AHL Div 4
Clann na nGael v Navan O'Mahonys Friday 26/5/17 19.45pm Athboy Referee TBC

 

Sunday 28 May

BFL Div 2
Walterstown v Blackhall Gaels Sunday 28/5/17 15.00pm Walterstown Referee TBC
Nobber v St Colmcilles Sunday 28/5/17 15.00pm Nobber Referee TBC

BFL Div 3
St Ultans v Duleek/Bellewstown Sunday 28/5/17 15.00pm Bohermeen Referee TBC
Skryne v St Michaels Sunday 28/5/17 15.00pm Skryne Referee TBC
Castletown v Rathkenny Sunday 28/5/17 15.00pm Castletown Referee TBC

BFL Div 4
Seneschalstown v Moynalty Sunday 28/5/17 15.00pm Seneschalstown Referee TBC

BFL Div 6
Kilmainham v St Vincents Sunday  28/5/17 15.00pm Kilmainham Referee TBC

AHL Div 2
St Peters Dunboyne v Navan O'Mahonys Sunday 28/5/17 15.30pm Dunboyne Referee TBC
Kilskyre/Moylagh v Clann na nGael Sunday 28/5/17 15.30pm Kilskyre Referee TBC

AHL Div 3
Donaghmore/Ashbourne v Kiltale Sunday 28/5/17 15.30pm Ashbourne Referee TBC
Dunderry v Kilmessan Sunday 28/5/17 15.30pm Dunderry Referee TBC
Trim v Kildalkey Sunday 28/5/17 15.30pm Trim Referee TBC

AHL Div 4
Drumree v Na Fianna Sunday 28/5/17 15.30pm Drumree Referee TBC
Killyon v Gaeil Colmcille Sunday 28/5/17 15.30pm Killyon Referee TBC

 

Monday 29 May

BFL Div 1
St Patricks v Summerhill Monday 29/5/17 19.45pm Stamullen Referee TBC
Wolfe Tones v Na Fianna Monday 29/5/17 19.45pm Kilberry Referee TBC
Donaghmore/Ashbourne v Simonstown Monday 29/5/17 19.45pm Ashbourne Referee TBC
Dunshaughlin v Gaeil Colmcille Monday 29/5/17 19.45pm Dunshaughlin Referee TBC
St Peters Dunboyne v Skryne Monday 29/5/17 19.45pm Dunboyne Referee TBC

BFL Div 2
Ratoath v Oldcastle Monday 29/5/17 19.45pm Ratoath Referee TBC
Navan O'Mahonys v Seneschalstown Monday 29/5/17 19.45pm Paddy O'Brien Park
Moynalvey v Trim Monday 29/5/17 19.45pm Moynalvey Referee TBC

BFL Div 3
Cortown v Clann na nGael Monday 29/5/17 19.45pm Cortown Referee TBC

BFL Div 4
Curraha v Bective Monday 29/5/17 19.45pm Curraha Referee TBC

BFL Div 5
Clonard v Drumconrath Monday 29/5/17 19.45pm Clonard Referee TBC
Ballivor v Meath Hill Monday 29/5/17 19.45pm Ballivor Referee TBC
Donaghmore/Ashbourne v Carnaross Monday 29/5/17 19.45pm Ashbourne Referee TBC

BFL Div 6
Kilmainhamwood v Moylagh Monday 29/5/17 19.45pm Kilmainhamwood Referee TBC
Slane v Ballinabrackey Monday 29/5/17 19.45pm Slane Referee TBC

 

Tuesday 30 May

BFL Div 3
Donaghmore/Ashbourne v Dunderry Tuesday 30/5/17 19.45pm Ashbourne Referee TBC

BFL Div 4
Ballinlough v Navan O'Mahonys Tuesday 30/5/17 19.45pm Ballinlough Referee TBC
Summerhill v Simonstown Tuesday 30/5/17 19.45pm Summerhill Referee TBC

BFL Div 5
Gaeil Colmcille v Dunsany Tuesday 30/5/17 19.45pm Grangegodden Referee TBC

 

Wednesday 31 May

SHC
Kildalkey v Kiltale Wednesday 31/5/17 19.45pm SHC Group B Pairc Tailteann Referee TBC

 

Thursday 1 June

IHC
Kildalkey v Wolfe Tones Thursday 1/6/17 19.45pm Group A Trim Referee TBC
Kilskyre/Moylagh v Gaeil Colmcille Thursday 1/6/17 19.45pm Group B Athboy Referee TBC

 

Friday 2 June

IHC
Donaghmore/Ashbourne v Navan O'Mahonys Friday 2/6/17 19.45pm Group A Kilmessan Referee TBC

 

Saturday 3 June

SHC
Boardsmill v Dunderry Saturday 3/6/17 18.00pm Group B Kildalkey Referee TBC
Killyon v Blackhall Gaels Saturday 3/6/17 18.00pm Group B Trim Referee TBC

 

Monday 5 June

JHC
Killyon v Boardsmill Monday 5/6/17 15.00pm Group A Kildalkey Referee TBC

 

Tuesday 6 June

SHC
Longwood v Clann na nGael Tuesday 6/6/17 19.45pm Group A Boardsmill Referee TBC
Kilmessan v Ratoath Tuesday 6/6/17 19.45pm Group A Kiltale Referee TBC
St Peters Dunboyne v Trim Tuesday 6/6/17 19.45pm Group A Pairc Tailteann Referee TBC

IHC
Drumree v Kiltale Tuesday 6/6/17 19.45pm Group B Dunsany Referee TBC

 

Wednesday 7 June

IHC
Na Fianna v Kilmessan Wednesday 7/6/17 19.45pm Group A Longwood Referee TBC
St Peters Dunboyne v Rathmolyon Wednesday 7/6/17 19.45pm Group B Boardsmill

JHC
Ratoath v Drumree Wednesday 7/6/17 19.45pm Group A Kiltale Referee TBC
Navan O'Mahonys v Trim Wednesday 7/6/17 19.45pm Group B Dunderry Referee TBC
Clann na nGael v Wolfe Tones Wednesday 7/6/17 19.45pm Group B Paddy O'Brien Park Referee TBC

 

Thursday 8 June

JHC
Na Fianna v Kildalkey Thursday 8/6/17 19.45pm Group B Rathmolyon Referee TBC




Most Read Stories