Minors unchanged

July 04, 2009
The Wexford Minor management team have named an unchanged team to play Kilkenny in the Leinster Final on Sun. 5th July from that which defeated Laois in the semi-final. Wexford (MH v Kilkenny): 1. Mark Fanning, 2. Willie Devereux, 3. Matthew O'Hanlon, 4. Alan Nolan, 5. Conor Goff, 6. James Gordon, 7. Brendan Barron (Capt.), 8. Brian Doyle, 9. Mark Maloney,10. Diarmuid O'Keeffe, 11.Craig Doyle, 12. Ian Byrne, 13. Liam Óg McGovern, 14. Páraic Farrell, 15. Barry Carton.

Most Read Stories