Minor side named

April 29, 2008
Limerick have named their starting fifteen for Wednesday's ESB Munster MHC clash with Tipperary. Limerick (MHC v Tipperary) - Cathal McNamara, Brian Cleary, Jack O'Callaghan, Peter Ryan, Mark Deegan, Kieran Kennedy, Pat Begley, Graham Mulcahy, Timmy Fleming, Niall Kennedy, Sean Madden, Seanie O'Brien (Capt), Kevin Downes, Jake Greaney, Eoin O'Sullivan. Subs - Niall Carrig, Dermot Byrne, Rory O'Shaughnessy, Shane Bulfin, Darragh Lyons, Darragh Madden, Michael Keating, Thomas Nolan, Aaron Murphy, Jason Moloney. Manager: Peter Finn (Bruree) Selectors: Sean Hayes (Ballybrown) James Connery (Kilmallock) Conor O'Keeffe (Granagh/Ballingarry) First Aid: Pauline McAuliffe (Dromin/Athlacca) George Noonan (Dromcollogher/Broadford)

Most Read Stories