Kilburn Gaels Hurling club notes

March 05, 2018

The Kilburn Gaels AGM took place in the Claddagh Ring on 9th February.


The following principal officers were elected:


Chairman: Roddy Walsh

Assistant Chairman: Michael Burke

Secretary: Seamus Carey

Assistant Secretary: Matthew Healy

Treasurer: John O'Neill

Assistant Treasurer: Sean Riordan

PRO: Matthew Healy

Registrars: Tom Bergin and Sean Riordan

Health and Wellbeing Officer: Lisa Skehill

Irish Officer: Orna Walsh

County Board Delegates: Michael Burke, John O'Neill, Tom Bergin

Youth Officer: Rose Flannery Hall

Committee Members: Pat Hynes, Daniel Sutton, Kevin Campion, Brendan O'Connor, Denis Kealy, Stephen Lambert



The Kilburn Gaels Dinner Dance takes place this Saturday 10th March. We will be celebrating our 20th Anniversary as a club and presenting our Senior team with their 2017 Senior Championship medals.

This takes place at the Claddagh Ring, Hendon, NW4 4EA.

Only a few tickets remain so contact us to get your. They are £40 and it promises to be a great night.

Most Read Stories