Team news: Two changes for Tipp

February 08, 2020

Tipperary's Robbie Kiely has the fabric of his jersey tested by Cork's Mark Collins ©INPHO/Oisin Keniry

Tipperary football boss David Power has made two changes to his starting line-up for tomorrow afternoon’s Division 3 clash with Derry.

Robbie Kiely and Kevin O’Halloran come at centre-back and left corner-forward respectively from the Premier men’s win over Louth last weekend.

The venue for this third round encounter has been switched from Owenbeg to Celtic Park, with the original throw-in time remaining at 1.00pm.

Tipperary (FL3 v Derry): Evan Comerford; Alan Campbell, John Meagher, Colm O’Shaughnessy; Emmet Moloney, Robbie Kiely, Daire Brennan; Steven O’Brien, Conal Kennedy; Kevin Fahey, Jack Kennedy, Brian Fox; Liam Boland, Conor Sweeney, Kevin O’Halloran.

Subs: Michael O’Reilly, Gavin Whelan, Tadgh Fitzgerald, Liam Fahey, Jack Harney, Bill Maher, Alan Moloney, Riain Quigley, Colman Kennedy, Jason Lonergan, Padraic Looram.

Follow this weekend's Allianz Football League action live on the match tracker.

Most Read Stories