Team news: Same again for Dunne

July 01, 2018

Tipperary manager Tommy Dunne.
©INPHO/James Crombie.

The Tipperary team to face Limerick in today's Munster MHC final at Semple Stadium is the same as that which beat Clare by 5-points in round 4.

Tommy Dunne's side will be hoping to reverse the result from the opening round at the Gaelic Grounds where the Treaty County edged them on a 1-17 to 2-12 scoreline.
Tipperary (Munster MHC v Limerick): Aaron Browne; Conor O'Dwyer, Conor Whelan, Kevin Hayes; Johnny Ryan, Fintan Purcell, Sean Phelan; Max Hackett, John Campion; Sean Hayes, Cian O'Farrell, Kian O'Kelly; Devon Ryan, Ryan Renehan, James Devaney.

Subs: Enda Dunphy, Kevin Maher, Mikey O'Shea, Keith Ryan, Jack Morrissey, Billy O'Connor, Frank Hanafin, Eoin Purcell, James Synnott.

Most Read Stories