Team news: Limerick minors make just one change

June 29, 2018

Limerick's Diarmuid Hegarty and Cormac Ryan celebrate.
©INPHO/Bryan Keane.

Limerick have made just one change from the side that beat Clare last time out for Sunday's Munster MHC final clash with Tipperary at Semple Stadium.

St Patricks' Diarmuid Hegarty returns to the attack at left corner-forward in place of Cian Casey as the Treaty County aim for their first provincial title at this level since 2014.

Limerick (Munster MHC v Tipperary): Bryan Heavey; Padraig Harnett, Ben Herlihy, Michael Keane; Eoin O'Mahony, Emmet McEvoy, Jack Nicholas; Patrick Kirby, Barry O'Connor; Danny O'Leary, Cormac Ryan, Cathal O'Neill; Colin Coughlan, Bob Purcell, Diarmuid Hegarty.

Subs: James Mason, Bryan Nix, Cian Casey, Micheal Martin, David Hickey, Patrick Byrne, Jimmy Quilty, Seamus Hurley, Andrew Shanahan.

Extended Panel: Kyran O'Donnell, Dean Kennedy, David Riordan, James Conheady, Conor O'Neill, Killian Real, Cian Enright, Frankie Herr, Gearoid Lynch.

Don't miss a minute of this weekend's action on our match tracker where we will be providing live updates from the All-Ireland SFC qualifiers, Munster SHC, Leinster SHC and Joe McDonagh Cup finals.

Most Read Stories