Club fixtures (updated 25 Sept)

25 September 2017

Friday 29 September

JFC D semi-final
St Peter's Dunboyne v Carnaross Friday 29/9/17 20.00pm Paddy O'Brien Park Referee TBC

BFL Div 1 final
Donaghmore/Ashbourne v St Peters Dunboyne Friday 29/9/17 20.00pm Skryne Referee TBC POSTPONED

BFL Div 2 final
Ratoath v St Colmcilles Friday 29/9/17 20.00pm Duleek Referee TBC

 

Saturday 30 September

SHC final
Kiltale v Kildalkey Saturday 30/9/17 16.30pm Pairc Tailteann Fergus Smith

IHC final
Na Fianna v Navan O'Mahonys Saturday 30/9/17 14.30pm Pairc Tailteann Bernard Heaney

 

Sunday 1 October

Feis Cup final
Donaghmore/Ashbourne v Gaeil Colmcille Sunday 1/10/17 17.00pm Pairc Tailteann Referee TBC

AFL Div 2 final
Ratoath v Skryne Sunday 1/10/17 15.00pm Pairc Tailteann Referee TBC

HL Div 4
Boardsmill v Killyon Sunday 1/10/17 10.00am Boardsmill Referee TBC
Drumree v Ratoath Sunday 1/10/17 10.00am Drumree Referee TBC POSTPONED

 

Monday 2 October

JFC D semi-final
Longwood v Ballinabrackey Monday 2/10/17 20.00pm Longwood Referee TBC

 

Tuesday 3 October

Div 1/2 play-off
Blackhall Gaels v St Colmcilles Tuesday 3/10/17 20.00pm Skryne Referee TBC

 

Friday 6 October

IFC semi-final
Curraha v Oldcastle Friday 6/10/17 20.00pm Simonstown Referee TBC

 

Saturday 7 October

SFC quarter-final
Summerhill v Navan O'Mahonys Saturday 7/10/17 16.00pm Pairc Tailteann Referee TBC

IFC semi-final
St Michaels v Nobber Saturday 7/10/17 14.30pm Pairc Tailteann Referee TBC

 

Sunday 8 October

SFC semi-final
Simonstown v Wolfe Tones Sunday 8/10/17 16.00pm Pairc Tailteann Referee TBC

IFC relegation play-off 
Ballivor v St Ultans Sunday 8/10/17 12noon Athboy Referee TBC

JFC final
Moylagh v Meath Hill Sunday 8/10/17 14.15pm Pairc Tailteann Referee TBC

AFL Div 4 final
Cortown v Longwood Sunday 8/10/17 12noon Trim Referee TBC




Most Read Stories