Meath County Board Award winners

December 04, 2017

Kiltale and Meath star James Kelly

The Meath County Board Award winners have been announced. The winners will receive their awards at a presentation night this Friday December 8th in Castle Arch Hotel Trim.

Footballer of the Year: Padraig McKeever Simonstown Gaels

Hurler of the Year: James Kelly Kiltale

Young Footballer of the Year: Jordan Morris Nobber

Young Hurler of the Year: Mikey Mullen Killyon

Club of the Year: Simonstown

Grounds of the Year: Kilmainham

Referee of the Year: Bernard Heaney Clann Na nGael

Most Improved Referee: Hugh Whoriskey St Pats

Public Relations Club Award: Moynalvey

Most Read Stories