Limerick and Sligo to host Round 4A football qualifiers

July 10, 2017

The dates and venues have been confirmed for the upcoming All-Ireland SFC Round 3B and 4A qualifiers.

Semple Stadium and Netwatch Cullen Park will host next Saturday's Round 3B qualifiers between Tipperary and Armagh, and Carlow and Monaghan at 5pm and 7pm respectively. Both games will be shown live on Sky Sports.

Meanwhile, the Gaelic Grounds in Limerick and Markievicz Park in Sligo have been announced as the venues for Saturday week's Round 4A qualifiers involving Cork and Mayo, and Galway and Donegal respectively. The times for these games have yet to be decided while Sky Sports are expected to show both live.

GAA Football Senior Championship Round 3B

Saturday July 15

Tipperary v Armagh, Semple Stadium, 5pm

(E.T. if necessary)

Carlow v Monaghan, Netwatch Cullen Park, 7pm

(E.T. if necessary)

GAA Football Senior Championship Round 4A

Saturday July 22

Cork v Mayo, Gaelic Grounds, TBC

(E.T. if necessary)

Donegal v Galway, Markievicz Park, TBC

(E.T. if necessary)

Most Read Stories