Team news: McErlain sticks with same selection

February 23, 2018

Derry boss Damian McErlain

Derry manager Damian McErlain has named the same starting 15 for tomorrow night's Ulster derby against Fermanagh.

The Oak Leafers picked up their first win in Division 2 against Offaly last Sunday and McErlain has opted to stick with a winning formula for the trip to Enniskillen.

It means Conor McAtamney and Emmett Bradley partner each other at midfield once again while Enda Lynn captains the side from centre-forward, flanked by Padraig McGrogan and Benny Heron. 

James Kielt, Mark Lynch and Danny Tallon - all of whom came off the bench to score the last day - remain on the bench for McErlain. 

Throw-in at Brewster Park is at 7pm.

Derry (FL3 v Fermanagh): Oran Hartin; Michael McEvoy, Kevin Johnston, Ruairi Mooney; Michael Bateson, Carlus McWilliams, Conor Doherty; Conor McAtamney, Emmett Bradley; Padraig McGrogan, Enda Lynn, Benny Heron; Peter Hagan, Terence O'Brien, Niall Toner

Subs: Ben McKinless, Aaron Bradley, Declan Cassidy, Jordan Curran, James Kielt, Mark Lynch, Conor McCluskey, Danny Tallon  

Most Read Stories