Sunday's results as they happen

September 20, 2020

Kiladagan's Andy Loughnane and Willie Eviston of Loughmore-Castleiney. ©INPHO/James Crombie.

Twelve county finals and lots more happening on the club scene this afternoon...



Antrim SFC final
Cargin 1-22 Creggan Kickhams 1-19, Portglenone, 2pm AET

Down SFC final
Kilcoo 0-16 Carryduff 0-9, Pairc Esler, 7pm FT

Mayo SFC final
Knockmore 1-12 Breaffy 0-13, MacHale Park, 3.35pm FT

Monaghan SFC final
Scotstown 1-14 Ballybay 0-7, Clones, 3pm FT

Roscommon SFC final
St Brigid's 1-11 Padraig Pearses 0-8, Dr Hyde Park, 3pm FT

Sligo SFC final
Tourlestrane 1-14 Drumcliffe Rosses Point 1-11, Markievicz Park, 4.30pm FT

Tyrone SFC final
Dungannon 1-12 Trillick 1-12, Healy Park, 5.30pm AET (Dungannon win 8-7 on penalties)

Wicklow SFC final
Baltinglass 1-13 Tinahely 1-9, Aughrim, 4pm FT

Cavan SFC semi-finals
Crosserlough 2-16 Castlerahan 0-16, Kingspan Breffni, 2.30pm AET
Kingscourt Stars 2-12 Cavan Gaels 0-10, Kingspan Breffni, 7.30pm FT

Carlow SFC group stage
Mount Leinster Rangers 0-12 Bagenalstown Gaels 1-8, Netwatch Cullen Park, 1.30pm FT
Palatine 5-9 Tinryland 0-8, Netwatch Cullen Park, 6pm FT

Cork SFC quarter-final
Duhallow 0-16 Valley Rovers 0-15, Pairc Ui Rinn, 7pm FT

Cork SFC relegation play-off
Ilen Rovers 0-18 Bishopstown 1-6, Clonakilty, 2pm FT

Derry SFC quarter-finals
The Loup 0-16 Eoghan Rua 1-8, Ballinascreen, 1pm FT
Slaughtneil 0-15 Glen 0-12, Celtic Park, 4.30pm FT

Kildare SFC quarter-finals
Celbridge 1-18 Clane 0-7, Newbridge, 1pm FT
Athy 0-19 Round Towers 1-6, Newbridge, 3.30pm FT

Laois SFC round 3
Ballylinan 4-7 Ballyroan Abbey 1-8, MW Hire O'Moore Park, 1pm FT
O'Dempsey's 2-10 Killeshin 1-11, MW Hire O'Moore Park, 3pm FT
Portlaoise 1-13 St Joseph's 1-8, MW Hire O'Moore Park, 5pm FT

Longford SFC quarter-finals
Killoe Young Emmets 1-13 St Mary's Granard 1-8, Glennon Brothers Pearse Park, 1pm FT
Mostrim 1-14 Abbeylara 0-10, Glennon Brothers Pearse Park, 4pm FT

Louth SFC semi-finals
Naomh Mairtin 4-16 St Mochta's 2-11, Dunleer, 3pm FT
St Mary's Ardee 1-13 Newtown Blues 0-13, Darver, 5pm FT

Meath SFC semi-final
Gaeil Colmcille 2-15 Na Fianna 0-13, Pairc Tailteann, 5.30pm FT

Offaly SFC semi-final
Tullamore 0-17 Ferbane 1-14, O'Connor Park, 5pm AET (Tullamore win 9-8 on penalties)

Waterford SFC quarter-finals
Gaultier 1-15 Brickey Rangers 2-7, Carrickbeg, 1pm FT
Ballinacourty 2-17 An Rinn 2-8, Fraher Field, 3pm FT
The Nire 2-9 Kilrossanty 0-8, Fraher Field, 6.30pm FT

Wexford SFC quarter-finals
St Martin's 3-13 Horeswood 0-11, Chadwicks Wexford Park, 1.45pm FT
Starlights 2-12 St James' 1-12, Chadwicks Wexford Park, 5.15pm FT


Cavan SHC final
Mullahoran 2-9 Cootehill Celtic 1-11, Crosskeys, 4pm FT

Dublin SHC final
Cuala 2-20 Ballyboden St Enda's 1-18, Parnell Park, 4.30pm FT

Kerry SHC final
Kilmoyley 2-12 Causeway 1-14, Austin Stack Park, 3.15pm FT

Tipperary SHC final
Kiladangan 1-28 Loughmore-Castleiney 3-20, Semple Stadium, 2pm AET

Galway SHC semi-final
Turloughmore 2-17 Loughrea 1-17, Pearse Stadium, 4.30pm FT

Westmeath SHC semi-finals
Castletown-Geoghegan 4-16 Castlepollard 3-10, TEG Cusack Park, 2pm FT
Clonkill 0-16 Lough Lene Gaels 0-12, TEG Cusack Park, 5.30pm FT



Most Read Stories