Team news: Tribesmen unchanged

August 30, 2019

Galway manager Donal O Fatharta. ©INPHO/Laszlo Geczo.

Galway have named an unchanged starting 15 for Sunday's All-Ireland MFC final clash with Cork at Croke Park.

Manager Dónal Ó Fátharta has unsurprisingly stuck with the same team that dethroned holders Kerry in the semi-final to end the Kingdom's five-year unbeaten run in the competition.

Galway (All-Ireland MFC final v Cork): Donie Halleran; Jonathan McGrath, Ruairi King, Liam Tevnan; Cian Hernon, Ethan Fiorentini, Kyle O’Neill; James McLaughlin, Daniel O Flaherty; Evan Nolan, Warren Seoige, Dylan Brady; Nathan Grainger, Tomo Culhane, Daniel Cox.

Follow the match tracker on Sunday afternoon for live coverage of the All-Ireland SFC and MFC finals.

Most Read Stories