Football Final Jokes

Snow White and Seven Dwarfs are in a serious car crash.
Gardaí and Ambulance men at the scene think all are dead until they hear a faint voice calling from the wreckage.
"Tyrone will win the All Ireland" said the faint voice.
"Oh thank God" said the Garda "at least Dopey is still alive"

dingle1 (Clare) - Posts: 805 - 03/09/2008 14:01:56    91760

LOL. Very good.

RMDrive (Donegal) - Posts: 2202 - 03/09/2008 14:55:54    91872

classic stuff that a good one havent heard a funny joke or laughed as much since dublin and armagh got hammered this year

ball-boy (Mayo) - Posts: 4211 - 03/09/2008 15:02:38    91882

Ah you butchered that one...You didn't tell it properly!

What programme would you be watching if you saw a Dub holding Sam Maguire?.....Crimeline!

No offence intended lads..I love All the Dub's really....:)

paddym123 (Meath) - Posts: 367 - 03/09/2008 15:04:34    91885

what do you say to a dub in croker on all irealnd sunday?

i'll have chips with that too :)

ah sure we all love the dubs some of us more than others but i have a gra for them i have the plasma screen to prove it :)

ball-boy (Mayo) - Posts: 4211 - 03/09/2008 15:14:48    91901

What's the difference between a school uniform and a dublin jersey?

You see a school uniform in september.

Keane16 (Kerry) - Posts: 306 - 03/09/2008 15:47:51    91950

what do call a mayo man with an all-ireland medal?

a transvestite?

write of tyrone all yous want

its not a good one at all considering tyrones going for third sam this decade

GodisfromTyrone (Tyrone) - Posts: 16 - 03/09/2008 15:58:32    91964

Q.Who are the only 2 Westmeathmen to have ever played midfield in Croke Park on All-Ireland Final Day?

A.Foster and Allen.

Sorry Midlanders. I know, we haven't much to shout about either.

Goalkick (Monaghan) - Posts: 46 - 03/09/2008 16:15:20    91988

Plane load of football fans on flight home for All-Ireland Final. Plane is about to crash. Female Kerry supporter stands up and shouts " if i'm going to die, i want to die like a woman". She tears off her clothes and asks, " is there someone on this plane who's man enough to make me feel like a woman ". A Tyrone man stands up, removes his Tyrone shirt and says, " Here, iron that "!

Cavan_Slasher (Cavan) - Posts: 10253 - 03/09/2008 16:36:36    92007

Youre nothing but a rascal Ball-boy

jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20763 - 03/09/2008 16:47:36    92019

What do you call a (what ever county you want) man at an All Ireland Final?

Ans:Ref

Neutral spectator

lost

Clash-of-da-ash (Galway) - Posts: 927 - 03/09/2008 16:58:14    92031

Two old men fishing in a remote part of West Cork. One turns to the other and says "Mayo have lost again". The other replies "How do you know?" and he answers "Its a quarter to five!"

Cavan_Slasher (Cavan) - Posts: 10253 - 03/09/2008 21:22:43    92179

tyrone farmer turns to his derry neighbour in early spring,paddy joe have you sow'n' your spuds yet? yes mickey joe why? just making sure you have something to lift in september

williewentwell (Tyrone) - Posts: 1712 - 03/09/2008 22:49:55    92219

the rules of meath football are basically simple,if it moves kick it;if it doesn't move;kick it until it does.

williewentwell (Tyrone) - Posts: 1712 - 04/09/2008 02:02:04    92281

A donegal man runs into a bar with a pig under his arm, :where'd you get that? asked the barman? "I won him in a raffle",said the pig!

williewentwell (Tyrone) - Posts: 1712 - 04/09/2008 02:07:43    92282

Q: Whats the difference between paddy cullen and a turnstile?
A: a turnstile only lets in one at a time

williewentwell (Tyrone) - Posts: 1712 - 04/09/2008 02:11:51    92284

Ballboy's 40 ticket joke.

Cavan_Slasher (Cavan) - Posts: 10253 - 04/09/2008 17:43:31    93171

Dublin Arrnot the best team in Leinster

danpaddyandy (Kildare) - Posts: 260 - 04/09/2008 18:04:04    93189

Last night a man observed the kerry teams training session post the cork matches. He saw all the Kerry men walking dogs around the field. He couldnt understand this, so he went up to Pat O'Sé. He asked why all the players were walking the dogs. Pat O'Sé said that he was teaching them all how to hold a lead!!!

HokeyPokey (Tyrone) - Posts: 1744 - 04/09/2008 18:46:47    93213

Mayo Senior Football Team

FarneyBoy (Monaghan) - Posts: 151 - 04/09/2008 19:22:43    93242