Cruel B****

http://www.liveleak.com/view?i=bb4_1283184704
Makes me sick. If I ever got a hold of her...

throw_it_over (Galway) - Posts: 769 - 31/08/2010 14:34:27    761397

What about the woman who put the cat in the bin??

Even worse - i called round to a friends house and threw something in his wheelie bin - when i opened it a wasp flew out. Thers some sick people in this world.

Brolly (Monaghan) - Posts: 4472 - 31/08/2010 15:34:37    761475

It's made worse by the fact she seems like she's enjoying it. Cruel fecker

Blue and Black (Monaghan) - Posts: 187 - 31/08/2010 15:35:58    761478

jaysus that is not good!

jonny1951 (Mayo) - Posts: 1431 - 31/08/2010 15:39:30    761486

That is twisted alright. How could anyone be that cruel...

Loughduff Lad (Cavan) - Posts: 2487 - 31/08/2010 15:40:31    761488

Jesus!

abhainn (Galway) - Posts: 1000 - 31/08/2010 15:41:28    761490

Used to live near an elderly woman who had loads of cats ( living beside another one now, my luck ) and she used to drown the kittens but she told me she was not cruel because she used warm water !!

Cavan_Slasher (Cavan) - Posts: 10253 - 31/08/2010 15:42:30    761494

i have said time and time again evil people like this who are cruel to animals should be stripped of all their basic rights , and in this case this monster who carried out this attack and murder of little puppies , she should be given the same treatment with lead weights strapped to her feet , and then dropped into the pacific its that simple , she how she likes it , horrible horrible nasty piece of work , a excuse of a human being .

p.s no courts for this one , dropped at the bottom of the ocean thats justice .

ta32 (Tyrone) - Posts: 4907 - 31/08/2010 15:46:48    761499

Whats the difference between killing rats and killing puppies? I dont hear anyone campaigning for cruelty against rats.

patmcgee (Longford) - Posts: 520 - 31/08/2010 15:51:55    761509

I wish ovarian cancer upon that feckin witch...

jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20763 - 31/08/2010 15:53:11    761515

patmcgee.
come off it will ye , for gods sake man.

ta32 (Tyrone) - Posts: 4907 - 31/08/2010 15:53:40    761517

http://www.thesun.co.uk/sol/homepage/news/3102460/Invasion-of-the-giant-rats-in-Bradford.html

I can't believe they killed these beautiful animals!

Breffni40 (Cavan) - Posts: 12494 - 31/08/2010 16:03:32    761535

patmcgee
County: Longford

761509 Whats the difference between killing rats and killing puppies? I dont hear anyone campaigning for cruelty against rats.

Dogs guide the blind and pull people out of burning buildings... please dont compare such a magnificent animal to a rat.

jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20763 - 31/08/2010 16:04:52    761537

ta32

761499 i have said time and time again evil people like this who are cruel to animals should be stripped of all their basic rights , and in this case this monster who carried out this attack and murder of little puppies , she should be given the same treatment with lead weights strapped to her feet , and then dropped into the pacific its that simple , she how she likes it , horrible horrible nasty piece of work , a excuse of a human being .

p.s no courts for this one , dropped at the bottom of the ocean thats justice .

I don't condone cruelty to animals but come off it man, get some perspective. Humans >>>>> Animals. Reminds me of the South Park episode where they go to live with the PETA campaigners cos they wont vote.

Breffni40 (Cavan) - Posts: 12494 - 31/08/2010 16:07:31    761544

Hope she never has children utterly disgusting even worse is that they even videoed it and posted it on a web site.

fortyfive (Tyrone) - Posts: 5929 - 31/08/2010 16:11:28    761551

breffini cavan.
i am putting things into perspective and have clearly watched the clip . what did u think ?
someone with that mentally is twisted and cruel , so please do not try and patronise me with p.c on this one , beacuse it does not wash with me , the level of cruelty is disgusting and this woman clearly has no feelings for animals and little pups , could you see yourself doing something like this , i doubt it breffini , thats me putting things in perspective she should be dealt with accordingly and i know just the ticket .

u are a sound poster breff , but i am just not with u on this one , thats how i feel , and i feel strongly on these issues , clearly there is lack of support for the r.s.p.ca. and animals in general , it should not be tolerated . this needs to stop .

ta32 (Tyrone) - Posts: 4907 - 31/08/2010 16:18:50    761565

patmcgee
County: Longford

761509 Whats the difference between killing rats and killing puppies? I dont hear anyone campaigning for cruelty against rats

Plenty.

Rats aren't the right kind of animal to deserve our protection.

This attitude is the same for people too.

MesAmis (Dublin) - Posts: 13846 - 31/08/2010 16:21:24    761576

ta32

To be fair I haven't seen the video as it wont play in work. Cruelty to animals should not be tolerated at all, I agree, but killing people as punishment????? Don't think so.

Breffni40 (Cavan) - Posts: 12494 - 31/08/2010 16:27:37    761581

Breffni39

This woman has a bin of several newly born puppies. She is beside a deep, fast-flowing river. With a smile on her face she is throwing the puppies one by one into the middle of the river. I agree 100% with ta32. Look at her face.
http://www.2shared.com/photo/akwmZ5ZC/Picture_1.html

throw_it_over (Galway) - Posts: 769 - 31/08/2010 16:35:50    761593

I wonder how this lass would feel if she was strapped to a lighthouse at low tide !!

Cavan_Slasher (Cavan) - Posts: 10253 - 31/08/2010 16:45:07    761612