Under 21s announce teams

June 13, 2001
Two Wexford seniors, Trevor Kelly and Darren Stamp, have been named in the U-21 team which will take on Dublin in the Leinster championship at Nowlan Park tonight, Wednesday June 13. Wexford (U-21 HC v Dublin) - M White; N Maguire, D O'Connor, R Kirwan; R Mallon, B McGee, T Kelly; N Lambert, D Lyng; B Lambert, D Stamp, R Barry; S O'Neill, P Carley, M Jacob.

Most Read Stories