Wexford name U21 hurling side

June 21, 2010
The Wexford side to face Carlow in the Bord Gais Energy Leinster U21HC semi-final has been announced.

Wexford Park is the venue for the game on Wednesday night with a 7.30pm throw in.

Wexford (U21HC v Carlow) - Mark Fanning, Brian McCormack, Pádraig Donnelly, Eoin Doyle, Shaun Murphy, Matthew O'Hanlon, Michael O'Hanlon, Eoin Moore, Harry Kehoe, Paul Morris, John Leacy, Emmet Kent, Jamie Reck, James Gahan, Liam Óg McGovern.

Most Read Stories